Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fork at Agate Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
485 reviews
|Restaurants|Bellingham, WA 98226

2530 N Shore Rd, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 733-1126

https://theforkatagatebay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2875 Roeder Ave # 2

(360) 733-0120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · American

830 SE Pioneer Way

(360) 240-1222

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Restaurants

50 Malcolm St Unit 320

(360) 317-5961
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

505 1st St

(360) 399-1711
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

6069 Hannegan Rd

(360) 398-8825
5.0
(8) · Specialty Food

213 Decatur St Ste 201

(360) 385-5375
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
485 reviews
5363
  
478
  
313
  
27
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Blackwell review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Angie Blackwell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 10:07 AM
Thank you for amazing service and incredible food! Even in the midst of circumstances out of your control, power outages, everything is wonderful! Happy New Year!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Angie for celebrating with us and for your patience!

Klaas van der Heide review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Klaas van der Heide on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 06:19 AM
nice place to visit and eat
Nick Hanson review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Nick Hanson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 17:11 PM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Marilyn Gordon review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Marilyn Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 16:52 PM
Superb service! Delicious food! Beautiful place! We loved it!
Denise Cram review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Denise Cram on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 13:44 PM
The food was great and the atmosphere relaxing. I didn't feel rushed even though there was a waiting list.
Teri Orcutt Huynh review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Teri Orcutt Huynh on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 18:41 PM
Mandy Teague review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Mandy Teague on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 19:24 PM
Loved the modern vintage feel and look of the venue. The food was superb and the staff were very attentive. We will be going back for sure.
Karen La Verne review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Karen La Verne on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 20:18 PM
The Fork is my favorite place. Great food, great people.
Barbara Walters review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Barbara Walters on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 06:00 AM
Last time we were there, we brought our whole family. It was 10 stars then. We had 4 orders of wild mushrooms and spaetzle, 2 orders of Beignets, 4 espressos, a special, and now i'ts a egg and bacon house. I didn't come all this way for mediorcre.
Business Response:

Oh no! We are so sorry to hear this. Yes, the spaetzle is gone for now but beignets, espresso, and weekly specials are still here! Sorry for the disappointment this time, we hope to see you again!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.