Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fork at Agate Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
485 reviews
|Restaurants|Bellingham, WA 98226

2530 N Shore Rd, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 733-1126

https://theforkatagatebay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2875 Roeder Ave # 2

(360) 733-0120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · American

830 SE Pioneer Way

(360) 240-1222

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Restaurants

50 Malcolm St Unit 320

(360) 317-5961
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

505 1st St

(360) 399-1711
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

6069 Hannegan Rd

(360) 398-8825
5.0
(8) · Specialty Food

213 Decatur St Ste 201

(360) 385-5375
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
485 reviews
5363
  
478
  
313
  
27
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Abner review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Kelly Abner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 08:24 AM
Thank you to the folks at Fork for hosting our friend’s birthday brunch. Great food and location!
Julie Fisher Leuthold review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Julie Fisher Leuthold on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 07:02 AM
I love this place and we had a wonderful experience and good food. The pizza was burnt on the bottom but was still delicious. I know if I would have complained they would have done me right. I'm sure it will be perfect next visit.....which will be soon! The Server was awesome. Didn't catch her name, she had long blond ponytail with a great tattoo of her Mom!
Dennis Gehringer review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Dennis Gehringer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 05:14 AM
Brunch was awesome! this place is amazing! Wait staff was phenomenal! Best dinning experience I've had in awhile! highly recommend.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Arlene Hall Taylor review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Arlene Hall Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 04:17 AM
Totally delicious! If you have an opportunity, eat here!
Ana Martinez Weber review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Ana Martinez Weber on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 08:46 AM
Great brunch place! They make a mean corn beef hash and the huevos rancheros were wonderful!
Becky Sowers Stermer review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Becky Sowers Stermer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 04:52 AM
Shrimp & grits...so good.😊
Kay Hansen review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Kay Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 04:57 AM
Boutique and unique! I’ve never had anything I didn’t like.
TDan Thompson review for The Fork at Agate Bay
TDan Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:35 AM
I recommend trying EVERY THING 😎👍🏼❤️ new owner is a great guy, food is awesome, service was great! No view, no gimmicks, just the best food you will ever eat! And the Cocktails are so good too !!
Stephi Hoines review for The Fork at Agate Bay
Stephi Hoines on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 11:21 AM
Amazing food, cocktails and service. Our first time here but we definitely will be back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.