Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Flower House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|Florists|Livermore, CA 94551 United States

2021 Las Positas Ct #153, Ste 153, Livermore, CA 94551 United States

(925) 960-1375

https://www.theflowerhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Florists

4075 Papazian Way

(510) 659-8088
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1718-A Polk St

(415) 441-2868
5.0
(24) · Florists

3070 Olivoro Ct

(925) 606-8818
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13 Fiesta Ln

(925) 962-1119
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

433 Hamilton Ave

(650) 462-8230
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

450 N Civic Dr

(925) 945-0141
About

Non-retail Florist and Event Planner of Weddings and Special Events servicing the Northern California.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
65 reviews
553
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brittany Urbina review for The Flower House
Brittany Urbina on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2016, 05:57 AM
My husband and I got married a month ago and hired The Flower House as our florist for the wedding. I met with Jinger once about 10 months before the wedding. We talked about the different kinds of flowers, designs and styles that we liked, and she knew exactly what we wanted from the beginning. When we arrived at the venue and I saw my flowers, I was completely blown away! They were absolutely beautiful! Jinger and her team did an amazing job! We could not have been more happy with our decision to hire her and her team. I received so many compliments on how beautiful our flowers were. I would highly recommend The Flower House to anyone planning a wedding! They are very professional, great to work with, and amazing at what they do!
Caryn Shu review for The Flower House
Caryn Shu on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2016, 02:04 AM
Rachel Messenger review for The Flower House
Rachel Messenger on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:57 AM
Jinger and her team at The Flower House are amazing! At our first meeting, Jinger was able to capture what my husband and I wanted for our dream wedding. By the time we were leaving we had an estimate and an overall idea of the look and feel of the flowers for our wedding! We also decided to rent linens through one of Jinger's recommended vendors. All together between the flowers and our linens our dream wedding has coming together! Jinger and her team are amazing with communication! Anything that I needed was answered quickly by phone call or email. On our wedding day we were blown away by how amazing everything looked! We had almost everybody at our wedding comment on our flowers! The combination that The Flower House came up with was amazing! Thank you Jinger! You made our dream wedding come true!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Qiava Martinez review for The Flower House
Qiava Martinez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/04/2015, 12:00 PM
The Flower House has the most beautiful flowers and amazing service! Jinger helped bring my vision of the wedding to life. I am forever grateful!
Bobbi Lloyd Cauchi review for The Flower House
Bobbi Lloyd Cauchi on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:50 AM
As a photographer I always enjoy working with Jinger and her flowers are beautiful.
Rosa Talluto review for The Flower House
Rosa Talluto on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 05:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Alyssa Martens review for The Flower House
Alyssa Martens on Facebook

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 05:43 AM
As a wedding photographer and client-I love working with Jinger and the Flower House crew. They always deliver stunning work and are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend for your next big event!
Yves Mozelsio review for The Flower House
Yves Mozelsio on Facebook

8 years ago

08/24/2014, 07:40 AM
Erin Hamilton review for The Flower House
Erin Hamilton on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 05:54 AM
In just one meeting, Jinger was able to visualize exactly what I wanted in my flowers and brought the dream to life. They were exquisite, and pulled all the pieces together perfectly. One of my favorite parts of my wedding, thank you so much!!! Worth every penny.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.