Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Flower House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|Florists|Livermore, CA 94551 United States

2021 Las Positas Ct #153, Ste 153, Livermore, CA 94551 United States

(925) 960-1375

https://www.theflowerhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Florists

4075 Papazian Way

(510) 659-8088
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1718-A Polk St

(415) 441-2868
5.0
(24) · Florists

3070 Olivoro Ct

(925) 606-8818
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13 Fiesta Ln

(925) 962-1119
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

433 Hamilton Ave

(650) 462-8230
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

450 N Civic Dr

(925) 945-0141
About

Non-retail Florist and Event Planner of Weddings and Special Events servicing the Northern California.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
65 reviews
553
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michele McDaniel review for The Flower House
Michele McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 14:14 PM
My daughter got married on May 21, 2020. She chose The Flower House to provide flowers for her special day. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic her wedding was scaled back to immediate family at a private residence instead of the 100+ guests at the venue she had chosen. When she contacted Jinger asking her if she could provide her with just a bridal bouquet with a contact-free pickup her request was denied. Thankfully we have a friend who made my daughter a beautiful bouquet using flowers she purchased from local grocery stores. Jinger has decided to keep the $500 deposit that was to hold the wedding date of May 21, 2020 (which Jinger could not provide her services for) as well as 30% of the initial payment which was paid on March 6, 2020 stating that it is in the best interest of her business and employees going forward in to 2021. She feels that her time, one phone call to reserve the date is worth $737. It should be noted that Jinger had to cancel their in person consultation due to shelter in place. In my opinion this is shameful business tactics.
Sarah Evankovich review for The Flower House
Sarah Evankovich on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 09:19 AM
Jinger & her team recently did the flowers for my wedding at Rios Lovell Winery. They went above & beyond & made beautiful flowers & arrangements for my wedding. They saw my vision & flowed through with it making my wedding day very special. Thank you & I would strongly recommend them in a heart beat to anyone looking for a wonderful floral company to work with who do a fantastic job.
Sarah Nelson review for The Flower House
Sarah Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 06:08 AM
Jinger & her team recently did the flowers for my wedding at Rios Lovell Winery. They went above & beyond & made beautiful flowers & arrangements for my wedding. They saw my vision & flowed through with it making my wedding day very special. Thank you & I would strongly recommend them in a heart beat to anyone looking for a wonderful floral company to work with who do a fantastic job.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Roxy Civarello review for The Flower House
Roxy Civarello on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 04:41 AM
Marianne Pitta review for The Flower House
Marianne Pitta on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2018, 11:48 AM
Amberlee Petty review for The Flower House
Amberlee Petty on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 02:35 AM
Carolyn Green review for The Flower House
Carolyn Green on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 08:37 AM
Lacey Wieber review for The Flower House
Lacey Wieber on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 07:22 AM
Susan Brooks Downie review for The Flower House
Susan Brooks Downie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 03:16 AM
Thank you for the beautiful flowers you provided for my uncles funeral xxx
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.