Logo White
Watch Demo

The Fishman Firm

Own this business?
4.9
84 reviews
|Legal|Philadelphia, PA 19107

211 N 13th St #801, Ste 801, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(267) 758-2228

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Craig Hosay Law Offices
5.0
(6) · Legal

28 W Airy St

(610) 278-0123

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas Kenny
5.0
(3) · Legal

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd #520

(215) 423-5500
Frederick S. Schofield III
5.0
(2) · Legal

331 E Street Rd

(215) 322-3212

2 people are looking at this business

Alva & Shuttleworth, LLC
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1520 Locust St

(215) 665-1695
Mckenzie Law Firm, Pc
5.0
(315) · Legal

516 DeKalb St

(610) 680-7842

7 people are looking at this business

Amato Sanita Attorney at Law
4.9
(47) · Legal

1518 Walnut St Suite 808A

(267) 738-7766

1 person is looking at this business

About

Brian Fishman has been practicing law in Philadelphia for over twelve years. His practice has been dedicated almost exclusively to criminal law although he also handles personal injury, civil right matters and family law cases. Brian has been admitted to practice in both Pennsylvania and New Jersey and in federal court in the Eastern District of Pennsylvania.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
84 reviews
580
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 68 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hog M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:56 AM
Brian represented me last week against false criminal charges brought against me in Philadelphia. The two complainants wove a false narrative, perjuring and lying to the court from the moment they opened their mouths to testify. At one point, Brian wanted to introduce evidence against the plaintiffs that the judge would not allow....even though Brian cited case law allowing this evidence to be seen/heard. The judge actually directed his assistant to call 3 bailiffs to remove/arrest Brian from the room, because Brian WOULD NOT back down. This is the kind of attorney you get when you hire Brian. He is passionate in his defense, and most definitely smarter than the 'other side'. I hope I never ...  more>>Award Banner
Will Zhou on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:41 AM
"Not guilty"! That's what Brian lawyer has won for this court trial for me, which is definitely a perfect home run. Completely cleaned up all the allegations against me. Protect my reputation. A year ago, because I decided to divorce, the end of an inappropriate marriage, caused my ex-wife crazy revenge and framed, accusing me of domestic violence. At this time I hired Brian as my lawyer, during which Mr. Brian Fishman performed very professional skills and efforts, as well as extremely patient. Very timely for me to communicate by email, phone, meet. And in court successfully carried out a very wonderful defense for me, exposing the plaintiff a lot of lies, made the plaintiff look completel...  more>>
Stephan Futeral on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 03:16 AM
I've been a criminal defense lawyer for over 20 years and I've had the pleasure of knowing Brian for several of those years. Brian is as sharp as they come. He is knowledgable regarding PA criminal law, he is personable, and he is unquestionably dedicated to his clients. If you need someone to defend you in Philadelphia, Brian is the "go-to" lawyer.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tina Willis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 07:56 AM
I definitely cannot say enough good things about criminal defense attorney Brian Fishman. He is a cut above the rest -- no question. He is compassionate, intelligent, and an extremely tough advocate in court. He is also a former prosecutor and it shows in the way he handles cases. He also knows that sometimes bad things happen to good people. He isn't judgmental, and he really cares about doing a great job for all of his clients. Highly recommended.
Karen Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2015, 03:34 AM
Xavier Sabi Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 10:57 AM
James Edward Novak on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 11:00 AM
Criminal and DUI Defense Attorney Brian Fishman is an experienced and highly skilled attorney. He works hard to protect the rights of his clients and help them get the best possible outcome in their case. I highly recommend the The Fishman Law Firm, for representation in DUI or criminal charges.
Abby Jacobus Fishman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2014, 02:10 AM
Sonia Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 02:59 AM
If you are looking for someone who will do his absolute best then Attorney Brian Fishman is who you want. Hiring Brian Fishman to represent my husband was the best decision we ever made. I am thankful for the opportunity to have had someone who actually fought hard and cared enough to work hard to get us the best outcome we could have ever asked for. Thank you Mr. Brian Fishman for a job well done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.