Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fertility Center of Charleston - Stephanie D. Singleton, MD, FACOG

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
78 reviews
|Doctors|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1280 Hospital Dr #300, Suite 300, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 881-7400

https://www.fertilitycharleston.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Doctors

811 St Andrews Blvd # C

(843) 769-6608
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

709 Long Point Rd

(843) 849-0800
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2145 Henry Tecklenburg Dr

(843) 577-0220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

65 Gadsden St

(843) 723-9338
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

135 Rutledge Ave

(843) 792-3531
5.0
(8) · Doctors

9313 Medical Plaza Dr #202

(843) 572-1200

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Stephanie Singleton and her staff compassionately guide each patient to parenthood using the latest advanced reproductive technologies including IVF. Dr. Stephanie Singleton, Fellow of the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (FACOG) is Board Certified Reproductive Endocrinologist. The Fertility Center of Charleston has locations in Mt. Pleasant & Savannah. Services: IVF, IUI, ICSI, Fertility Preservation, Egg Preservation, Egg Freezing, HSG, Female Infertility Evaluation, Male Fertility Evaluation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
78 reviews
554
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 13 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lexie Blakeslee on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 12:13 PM
My wife and I had the greatest experience with The Fertility Center of Charleston! The team was always ready to answer every question I had, the communication channels all felt very open, which is very important to me, and I always felt welcome in the office ☺️ The ladies on this team are amazing and I had no doubt that they always knew exactly what they were doing. Every procedure I experienced was a positive one because of how pleasant the entire staff was. Luckily IUI worked for me on my first try! If anyone can help you on your fertility journey and make it a pleasant one it’s Dr. Singleton and her crew ❤️☺️
Natalie Marach on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 05:34 AM
After 3 years of working with the fertility center of Charleston our little blessing has finally made her entrance into our world! We appreciate all the effort and knowledge of Dr.Singleton and her staff! We wouldn’t have this blessing without them!
Janay Hill on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 12:04 PM
July 30th my life changed forever! I can not thank you guys enough! Dr. Singleton and her staff are heaven sent to say the least! Thank you thank you thank you!!! Meet Averi and Ariyah you guys!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rebecca Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 11:34 AM
We love The Fertility Center so much. After 3 years of trying to conceive we finally had enough losses and disappointments. We both tossed the hat in and needed more help then my regular Dr. could provide. I spent a year and a half with all the wonderful staff at the Fertility Center. This journey can be long, frustrating and lonely but once you start your journey at the Fertility Center you all of a sudden have a support team and things become a little easier. This process is not for the weary, it's like a second job. It's best to just put one foot in front of the other everyday until you have that sweet baby in your arms. Dr. Singleton and her team are amazing, I could have not done this without them. I had my first child at 45 thanks to The Fertility Center. We are over the moon. Don't give up no matter what. ❤️
Nicola Fiem on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 04:05 AM
Do NOT use Dr. Singleton ladies and gentlemen. Over charged twice, medicated without informed consent of risks, lack of communication, records lost, unwilling to work with VA, and best of all...... We were approved to go to St. Thomas and yet they refuse to continue our treatment after our visit due to Zyka.... Yet it's no more a Zyka place than the USA. Our time, money, and emotional disturbances have been unvaildated and we told them about our unhappiness and desire to change doctora the nurses response was Okay no problem. No apologies no nothing. The doctor didn't even do my first cycle insemination. Instead a nurse did mine and it was her first day doing it....and NO Dr. Singleton was not there to supervise. I am beyond upset.
Hope Lodeen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 04:04 AM
I am only writing this review because I do not want other women to go thru what I want thru. I think the biggest reason I continued my treatment with them is because I actually really like Dr. Singleton. She is an excellent Doctor and takes the time to listen and help in anyway she can, we actually got a hand written note from her in the mail after our first visit which was so touching and I also like the nurse Krysta she was kind and very helpful. The reason I do not recomme... Continue Reading
Rosa Carolina Rimer DiMarco on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 04:42 AM
Thank you for your expert knowledge, support and guidance! We are forever grateful.
Joryelis Dayana Valle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:52 AM
Today I “graduated” from Dr. Singletons office. My husband and I can’t be more grateful for her and her team! Both Savannah & Charleston’s staff are amazing! Very helpful and charming people! I would definitely recommend and will be coming here for our next baby
Ashley Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:28 AM
The most caring and wonderful group of people. So helpful and knowledgeable. Kind and involved. They truly make you feel apart of their family and want to help you. Not just because it’s their job, they make you feel like they want kids for you as much as you want them for yourself. Dr. Singleton is an angel sent here to help and provide wonderful support in a time when we are most vulnerable. Cannot say enough nice things about TFCOC.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.