Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fairhope Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
55 reviews
|Nail Salons|Fairhope, AL 36532 United States

323 De La Mare Ave, Fairhope, AL 36532 United States

(251) 990-5015

http://www.fairhopesalon.com/index.php

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

6 S Bancroft St # B

(251) 990-9902
5.0
(6) · Beauty

25325 US-98 k

(251) 243-4555
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

1116 N 9th Ave

(850) 434-2828
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

354 Morphy Ave

(251) 928-6365
5.0
(2) · Beauty
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1915 S McKenzie St

(251) 752-5560
About

At The Fairhope Salon and Spa, we specialize in the Care, Comfort, and Convenience of YOU! By using the best AVEDA Products, produced entirely from plant and flower products, we ensure your beauty experience is also healthy and beneficial to the planet. Our very highly-trained staff knows exactly how to give you that look you want or how to make your body treatment the best experience you've ever had. If you aren't completely satisfied, your service is on us. Come see why people have been visiting us in downtown Fairhope for over 10 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
55 reviews
547
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Martha Walker Miller review for The Fairhope Salon and Spa
Martha Walker Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 11:14 AM
experienced stylist. nice environment.
Brenna Marie White review for The Fairhope Salon and Spa
Brenna Marie White on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 12:04 PM
I just have to share what an awesome experience I had with Ashley! I had a full Brazilian and she made me feel so comfortable during the entire experience. I had never met her before my appointment but she took care of me as though we had known each other for years. If you ever think about visiting this location for any of your waxing needs, Ashley will earn your business for life, she sure has mine! 😍
Brandy Hutto review for The Fairhope Salon and Spa
Brandy Hutto on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 05:18 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Beci Ricks review for The Fairhope Salon and Spa
Beci Ricks on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 13:39 PM
Chelsey Hughes Sarıdemir review for The Fairhope Salon and Spa
Chelsey Hughes Sarıdemir on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 03:21 AM
I love working with someone the kindest and talented people in the business. When you can have an amazing massage, relaxing and beautiful mani/pedi, facial that will put you to sleep, and get your hair done all under one roof, it's pretty amazing. Love you people.
Abigail Ward review for The Fairhope Salon and Spa
Abigail Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 07:25 AM
Santrice is my go-to lady for an ultra relaxing hour of hand massaging and pleasant conversation! Always glad I went.
Anita Odle review for The Fairhope Salon and Spa
Anita Odle on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 12:00 PM
Kimberly Heard review for The Fairhope Salon and Spa
Kimberly Heard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:10 AM
Teresa Penry Weaver review for The Fairhope Salon and Spa
Teresa Penry Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 22:59 PM
Great experience today! Kimberly is a fabulous stylist =)
Business Response:

So glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! Thank you & we can't wait to see you again! 😊

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.