Logo White
Watch Demo

The Eye Associates

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|West Samoset, FL 34203

7230 55th Ave E, West Samoset, FL 34203

(941) 758-1916

https://www.theeyeassociates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(31) · Optometrists

43309 US-19

(727) 938-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

670 Clearwater Largo Rd N

(727) 581-8755

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Ophthalmologists

501 N Howard Ave #100w

(813) 253-2727
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

24420 Sandhill Blvd #101

(941) 255-5776

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Optometrists

8201 S Tamiami Trail Unit 51

(941) 923-4111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2010 59th St W #3800

(941) 798-3524
About

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed, Vera Bradley, Optical, Including Coach, Hearing, Free Frame Adjustments, Fendi, Eyecare, Eye Surgery, Electronic Glasses, Designer Frames, Dermatology, Cosmetic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sue Encke on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/04/2019, 09:39 AM
    Great staff, efficient, pleasant and state of the art.
    Bambi Lynn Porter on Facebook

    6 months ago

    11/18/2019, 08:20 AM
    My first Cataract Surgery! It was a great experience! Dr McCabe the entire Team were Exceptional!! Explains why Dr Richard Keville used to refer our patients to her!💜 They even gave me these Designer fancy wrap Sunglasses! 😎👀😃
    Debbie Kidder on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/23/2019, 08:39 AM
    Always great service here and Ellenton facility.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Susan Cottrell on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/01/2019, 01:00 AM
    The staff at The Eye Associates are all very friendly and professional! We’ve been using their services for 5 years and it just keeps getting better. We love not waiting a long time for appointments, friendly reminders and easy to work with staff, especially Dr. Camp and Dr. Anthony!
    Carl A Dixon on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/11/2019, 04:37 AM
    Carl Dixon - My Eye Doctor retired and i went to the Eye Associates because i live near there. I was pleasantly surprised. It is a very efficient practice and everyone was very friendly. Both assistants to Dr Camp were extremely knowledgable and friendly. I am a bit of a 'wimp' regarding eye exams but they calmed me down and took away any fear i normally had. I especially like Dr Camp - hope to have him as my Doc for years. He made the complicated clear. I felt comfortable immediately. Great place!!!!
    Mary Lou Noland on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/06/2019, 06:32 AM
    I recommend The Eye Associates because I feel I will be seen by the best doctors in my area.
    Joanne Grimmer Sherman on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/27/2019, 17:50 PM
    Great new office conveniently located in East Bradenton Doctor Camp was awesome
    Eliza Duade on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/25/2019, 05:07 AM
    Beautiful new office for a very professional, knowledgeable & welcoming team. Also they carry a large variety of stylish frames.
    Nancy Burke on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/22/2019, 05:03 AM
    Always excellent! Staff is professional and friendly each visit.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.