Logo White
Watch Demo

The Eye Associates

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Bradenton, FL 34203

7230 55th Ave E, Bradenton, FL 34203

(941) 758-1916

http://theeyeassociates.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed, Vera Bradley, Optical, Including Coach, Hearing, Free Frame Adjustments, Fendi, Eyecare, Eye Surgery, Electronic Glasses, Designer Frames, Dermatology, Cosmetic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Susan Cottrell on Facebook

    21 days ago

    08/01/2019, 01:00 AM
    The staff at The Eye Associates are all very friendly and professional! We’ve been using their services for 5 years and it just keeps getting better. We love not waiting a long time for appointments, friendly reminders and easy to work with staff, especially Dr. Camp and Dr. Anthony!
    Carl A Dixon on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/11/2019, 04:37 AM
    Carl Dixon - My Eye Doctor retired and i went to the Eye Associates because i live near there. I was pleasantly surprised. It is a very efficient practice and everyone was very friendly. Both assistants to Dr Camp were extremely knowledgable and friendly. I am a bit of a 'wimp' regarding eye exams but they calmed me down and took away any fear i normally had. I especially like Dr Camp - hope to have him as my Doc for years. He made the complicated clear. I felt comfortable immediately. Great place!!!!
    Mary Lou Noland on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/06/2019, 06:32 AM
    I recommend The Eye Associates because I feel I will be seen by the best doctors in my area.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Joanne Grimmer Sherman on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/27/2019, 17:50 PM
    Great new office conveniently located in East Bradenton Doctor Camp was awesome
    Eliza Duade on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/25/2019, 05:07 AM
    Beautiful new office for a very professional, knowledgeable & welcoming team. Also they carry a large variety of stylish frames.
    Nancy Burke on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/22/2019, 05:03 AM
    Always excellent! Staff is professional and friendly each visit.
    Shannon Williams on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/11/2018, 18:39 PM
    Great experience. Friendly staff, nice selection of glasses. The doctor eased all of our nerves about the appointment.
    Kay Fish on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/23/2018, 06:05 AM
    Cynthia Graubner Mettling on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/22/2017, 10:50 AM
    My whole family has gone to the Eye Associates for over 25 yrs. Friendly, professional, and caring!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.