Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Eye Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Optometrists|West Samoset, FL 34203

7230 55th Ave E, West Samoset, FL 34203

(941) 758-1916

https://www.theeyeassociates.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6002 Pointe W Blvd W

(941) 792-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Optometrists

43309 US-19

(727) 938-2020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Optometrists

12901 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 259-0929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Healthcare

24420 Sandhill Blvd #101

(941) 255-5776
5.0
(262) · Healthcare

5885 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-0100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4444 E Fletcher Ave

(813) 971-3846

4 people are looking at this business

About

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed, Vera Bradley, Optical, Including Coach, Hearing, Free Frame Adjustments, Fendi, Eyecare, Eye Surgery, Electronic Glasses, Designer Frames, Dermatology, Cosmetic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Peters on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2021, 00:27 AM
superior care and brilliant staff.
Betty Drzal on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 08:11 AM
I was in terrible pain on Sunday 10/25/20. Dr. Joseph Vandenberg was so kind to see me in the office. He was absolutely amazing with me. He diagnosed me with a pretty nasty eye issue and took so much time to care for me. His patient care was like no other. Dr. Vandenberg kept me in the office until I could tolerate the pain I was in. To my surprise the doctor called me later that day to check on me! I’ve decided that he is a true “SUPER HERO.” Betty D.
Sue Encke on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 09:39 AM
Great staff, efficient, pleasant and state of the art.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bambi Lynn Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 08:20 AM
My first Cataract Surgery! It was a great experience! Dr McCabe the entire Team were Exceptional!! Explains why Dr Richard Keville used to refer our patients to her!💜 They even gave me these Designer fancy wrap Sunglasses! 😎👀😃
Debbie Kidder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 08:39 AM
Always great service here and Ellenton facility.
Susan Cottrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:00 AM
The staff at The Eye Associates are all very friendly and professional! We’ve been using their services for 5 years and it just keeps getting better. We love not waiting a long time for appointments, friendly reminders and easy to work with staff, especially Dr. Camp and Dr. Anthony!
Carl A Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 04:37 AM
Carl Dixon - My Eye Doctor retired and i went to the Eye Associates because i live near there. I was pleasantly surprised. It is a very efficient practice and everyone was very friendly. Both assistants to Dr Camp were extremely knowledgable and friendly. I am a bit of a 'wimp' regarding eye exams but they calmed me down and took away any fear i normally had. I especially like Dr Camp - hope to have him as my Doc for years. He made the complicated clear. I felt comfortable immediately. Great place!!!!
Mary Lou Noland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 06:32 AM
I recommend The Eye Associates because I feel I will be seen by the best doctors in my area.
Joanne Grimmer Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 17:50 PM
Great new office conveniently located in East Bradenton Doctor Camp was awesome
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.