Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
33 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21231

777 S Eden St, Baltimore, MD 21231

(410) 732-8702

http://www.edenapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
About

Specialties Our pet-friendly apartments in Baltimore, Maryland feature a variety of studio, one-, and two-bedroom floor plans. At The Eden, you will enjoy incredible amenities, including 24-hour concierge and maintenance, a rooftop pool with panoramic views, and a fully-equipped fitness center. Call to schedule a private tour today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
33 reviews
525
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.4Google
  • 11 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Apartments
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian M. on Apartments

a year ago

03/04/2019, 17:32 PM
Recommend Love being home! Staff is friendly apartments comfortable and a great sense of community. the area is wonderfully located. Great friendly neighbors and the Eden welcomes pets! Attention to detail makes this place home.
Business Response:

Thank for your great recommendation! We are so happy that you have been enjoying your time here with your pets and and have been enjoying the surrounding area with so much to do! Our team is committed to delivering the highest living experience possible. If you ever have questions or concerns please reach out to a member of our team. Kind Regards, Sabrina Leckemby Marketing Coordinator

Louis S. on Apartments

a year ago

03/02/2019, 12:00 PM
Awesome building The Eden has it all! Location, awesome staff, amenities and spacious apartments! If you are looking for a new place to live I highly recommend The Eden!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great 5 star review! Our entire team is dedicated to delivering the highest living experience possible to each and every resident. Please continue to reach out with any feedback or suggestions! Kind Regards, Sabrina Leckemby Marketing Coordinator

mar h. on Apartments

a year ago

03/02/2019, 09:08 AM
Amazing place to live. My girlfriend and I have had a wonderful experience at the Eden. The amenities at the Eden are great - I love the grills on the patio, the view from the roof with the pool, the concierge and staff are super helpful, and the gym equipment is always available 24/7. The apartment is sizable, super modern and renovated, functions well, and there are never any bugs or other nasty surprises! I would recommend this complex to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are delighted to know that you enjoy the luxury renovations and can enjoy the thoughtfully designed amenities. Our entire team strives to deliver exceptional customer service and we thank you for Living The Legend Difference with us! Kind Regards, Sabrina Leckemby Marketing Coordinator

Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Mandy Stanley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 07:46 AM
Our 3 year here and love it and all the staff are brill �����
Diana Azar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:41 AM
Carlos Wil CH on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:08 AM
Ngozi N. on Apartments

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 04:41 AM
Great place! I'm so surprised to find that this apartment doesn't have a lot of reviews. This place is amazing. The things I like: 1) Great amenities, well maintained 2) Great location, close to good restaurants, whole foods, 24hr CVS, the inner harbor, close to the bars in Fells point, close to the water (which makes for a great run on a Saturday morning, for example). 3) Responsive staff and maintenance crew (Brandon and Frank, you guys are the real MVPs)- from keeping the walkways snow free, to responding swiftly to maintenance requests, to the resident socials, the staff has it all covered. 4) 24hr concierge, which means my packages are well taken care of. 5) Nice common areas- the club room, the business center(which has free printing), the garden. I'm not a fan of the pool though- it's small and shallow. I don't gym but if you do, you may find it somewhat below average). 6) Ease of rent payment- it's online, quick and painless. 7) I don't own pets but the dogs look happy around here. They get free treats. I think I'd like that if I were a dog. Haha 8) Safety. This should have been top of the list. The area is quite safe. No sketchy situations. The Harboreast area has its own security team so that's a plus. The things I don't like: 1) It's pricy (but it's the best money I spend monthly in Baltimore. It is well worth it. I've lived here for almost 4 years). 2) Guest parking- it was free when I moved in. The policy was later changed and now guests have to pay for parking. I have family who visit for weeks at a time. Paying daily for guest parking is annoyingly expensive (so they don't park here). Overall, I've loved living here and will continue to live here. I've fallen in love with Baltimore mostly based on the awesome times I 've had here!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback and all of the things you love about living at The Eden. We appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating and are happy to hear you enjoy Living the Legend Difference. Kind Regards, Megan Adams Marketing Manager Legend Management Group

Edwin J. on Apartments

5 years ago

08/16/2015, 03:06 AM
Living In Eden I love The Eden; the staff are the secret sauce for the success of The Eden. The front desk, leasing office, maintenance, recreational and security services are marvelous. It is home to me-always interesting, just the right dash of excitement and very comfortable.
Ronald H. on Apartments

5 years ago

07/30/2015, 19:41 PM
Eden Great location for everything Baltimore has to offer. Restaurants, Shopping and the Harbor. Building has great amenities - pool, gym and free coffee.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.