Logo White
Watch Demo

The Designer's Original Salon

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Beauty|Brunswick, GA 31520

1712 4th Ave #103, Ste 103, Brunswick, GA 31520

(912) 264-1087

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Above & Beyond Hair & Lashes
5.0
(2) · Beauty

853 Elma G Miles Pkwy

(912) 876-5274

1 person is looking at this business

About

The salon specialize in making sure each client is aware of what stype of care, product, and styling is appropriate for their hair type. We specialize in maintaining the overall health of the hair so that each client has hair that is durable for years to come.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
567
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tee Demery on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 01:21 AM
Absolutely the BEST with natural hair! She has gotten me right for years no matter how far I go I ALWAYS find myself back! Not only is it a hair changing experience but pleasant environment as well! 💕 truly blessed at what she does!
Nadia HotCommodity Gibson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:32 AM
Ms. Adrian is a very gifted stylist. She cares about your hair no matter the texture. She provides privacy for her clients that request it. She make sure her clients understands each step of her process. She promotes growth and educates you on ways to obtain it. Ms Adrian gives her clients the motivation to embrace and love their hair. When walking into her establishment it’s not a typical day at the salon it’s a experience that keeps you wanting more and those scalp massage are the key. I would recommend any ethnicity and any texture of hair to Ms. Adrian I promise you won’t be disappointed!!
Venus MiKaela on Facebook

4 months ago

08/28/2019, 05:46 AM
Very knowledgeable! I love learning more about my hair ! She literally brought my hair back to life/ so soft and silky! Thank you!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Deshana Massey Pitts on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:46 AM
My consultation with Adrian was professional and informative. She’s extremely knowledgeable about hair and the proper care of it. She took the time to look at the condition of my scalp and hair and gave some amazing suggestions(that worked amazingly by the way). I can’t wait for my first appointment. I’d recommend her to anyone in search of a stylist or anyone who needs insight on the health of their hair.
Catherine McCarty Thomas on Facebook

8 months ago

04/30/2019, 09:58 AM
Adrian is AMAZING!!!! She made me feel so comfortable with her BeAuTiFuL and positive spirit!!!!
Catherine Thomas on Facebook

8 months ago

04/30/2019, 01:55 AM
Adrian is AMAZING!!!! She made me feel so comfortable with her BeAuTiFuL and positive spirit!!!!
Bernice Williams-Flowers Reynolds on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 07:30 AM
I got my hair done here the first time and I LOVE Ms.adrian she is the BOMB.COM Her services are professional and she is very knowledgeable and she made me look even more prettier. I give her 100 Stars
Ilene Thomas on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2019, 01:27 AM
Love, Love, Love Ms. Adrian. Ms. Adrian is very professional, she listen and gives recommendations when it comes to your hair. The first day I walked into the shop I felt at peace because it’s such a great surrounding..
Alise Lott on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 00:20 AM
If you haven’t booked with her book NOW !!! All around great service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.