Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Designer's Original Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Hair Salons|Brunswick, GA 31520

1712 4th Ave #103, Ste 103, Brunswick, GA 31520

(912) 264-1087

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

276 Redfern Village # B

(912) 634-2684
5.0
(2) · Beauty

853 Elma G Miles Pkwy

(912) 876-5274
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1525 Newcastle St

(912) 267-1010
5.0
(6) · Beauty

100 Gause St

(912) 332-5586
5.0
(602) · Hair Salons

302 South 8th street

(904) 624-6566
About

The salon specialize in making sure each client is aware of what stype of care, product, and styling is appropriate for their hair type. We specialize in maintaining the overall health of the hair so that each client has hair that is durable for years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
562
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michele Jackson Seals review for The Designer's Original Salon
Michele Jackson Seals on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 01:25 AM
Absolutely recommend! I am transitioning with thick coarse hair and have been struggling greatly with my dry and flaky scalp for years. My stylist was booked and I was in need of a shampoo and rod set. She examined my hair and went to work!!! The shampoo was AH-MAZING!!! She really took her time and treated my scalp. The scalp massage was awesome too. This was the first time I had a perm rod set and I LOVE it!! And my hair dried in record time. When it was done, my scalp was completely clean!!! I received so many compliments! She also services my daughter. She listens to her and makes her feel special while providing age appropriate styles for her thick natural hair. She loves Ms. Adrian!
Shelia Russell-Sterling review for The Designer's Original Salon
Shelia Russell-Sterling on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 19:10 PM
I recommend Designer’s Original Salon. I recently moved to Brunswick and I’ve been searching for a stylist. Adrian is a spiritual lady very clean and knows what she is doing. I just love the way she washes hair and scalp, OMG it’s like I was in heaven. When I got up from the wash bowl my body was limp I felt so good. Thanks Adrian you did a fantastic job and I love it. She did the big chop today and I’m loving 🥰 my cut. #Teamnatural!!
Sharea Harris review for The Designer's Original Salon
Sharea Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 15:31 PM
If you are looking for a professional, talented, field- educated, and all-around good hair stylist with a great personality, look no further!I was in desperate need of some hair TLC from a professional and I left Mrs. Adrian's chair feeling like a queen!Not only did she do my hair, but she also took time out to educate me about my natural hair and what products would work best with my hair type. Most importantly, I felt 100% comfortable during my appointment as she is following all CDC guidelines to include checking your temp at the door and sanitation/cleaning throughout the appointment. I will definitely be a permanent customer and will be back soon!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dicy Peppers Green review for The Designer's Original Salon
Dicy Peppers Green on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 17:14 PM
I would recommend this salon to anyone looking for professionalism from the entry to the exit of your service experience. Adrian is punctual and charismatic. I am so happy to have found such a gem in Brunswick. Thank you for great service.
Veronica Fields-flowers review for The Designer's Original Salon
Veronica Fields-flowers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 01:33 AM
When you want to be apart of a personal and professional salon this is truly it! My consultation went so good I learned a lot about my scalp and how to get the lost/thinning of my hair to return Adrian is very knowledgeable about hair your scalp and the needed products needed to treat any hair texture. So a few days later I got a scalp treatment the passion twist put in my hair and it took her 2 hours! She was in a zone when she started😊 I’m loving them.. thank you again Miss Adrian of Designer’s Original Salon My story ....so I recommend if your looking for a peaceful surrounding knowledgeable clean/safe setting here is the place to come
Amelia Redwood review for The Designer's Original Salon
Amelia Redwood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:39 AM
The way she wash your hair and scalp massage is Heavenly!!!!
Tayneillia Miller review for The Designer's Original Salon
Tayneillia Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:20 AM
Mrs. Adrian was Awesome I was amazed at how well she knew about hair. I would recommend her salon to anyone. She is one that really loves what she do. Hair is her Passion and she Is truly Gifted at what she does. I Thank God for him allowing me to meet her.
Tee Demery review for The Designer's Original Salon
Tee Demery on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:21 AM
Absolutely the BEST with natural hair! She has gotten me right for years no matter how far I go I ALWAYS find myself back! Not only is it a hair changing experience but pleasant environment as well! 💕 truly blessed at what she does!
Nadia HotCommodity Gibson review for The Designer's Original Salon
Nadia HotCommodity Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 02:32 AM
Ms. Adrian is a very gifted stylist. She cares about your hair no matter the texture. She provides privacy for her clients that request it. She make sure her clients understands each step of her process. She promotes growth and educates you on ways to obtain it. Ms Adrian gives her clients the motivation to embrace and love their hair. When walking into her establishment it’s not a typical day at the salon it’s a experience that keeps you wanting more and those scalp massage are the key. I would recommend any ethnicity and any texture of hair to Ms. Adrian I promise you won’t be disappointed!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.