Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dentists at Village Pointe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
428 reviews
|General Dentistry|Omaha, NE 68118 United States

302 N 168th Cir #208, #208, Omaha, NE 68118 United States

(402) 505-7474

https://www.thedentistsomaha.com/location/village-pointe

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

179 Bennett Ave

(712) 322-2231
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

15672 W Maple Rd

(402) 572-4180
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

3909 S 147th St #130

(402) 496-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
5.0
(473) · Dentists

4700 Normal Blvd

(402) 488-7020
About

Your family deserves the very best dental care available in order to maintain healthy teeth and gums for years to come. The Dentists at Village Pointe care deeply about helping our patients achieve optimal levels of oral health, and we are committed to providing you and your family with the exceptional dental care you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
428 reviews
5416
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeremy T. review for The Dentists at Village Pointe
Jeremy T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 13:23 PM
I am happy with the process of getting a crown and how it turned out. The dentists were very experience, and the technology to scan and produce the crown right on site while you wait is impressive. The fit was perfect and I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
Michael T. review for The Dentists at Village Pointe
Michael T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 11:22 AM
My experience is always a positive one @ New Image Dentistry. It was particularly positive at this visit where I had to have some oral surgery (tooth extraction and bone graft). Although not a pleasant situation Dr. B Dudzinski and staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. Doctor even called me the night of my procedure to make sure I will feeling okay. I recommend NID to everyone I can!
Janet H. review for The Dentists at Village Pointe
Janet H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 02:01 AM
I was very pleased beyond my expectations. Everyone from the front of the office to Dr. Jordan Dudzinski was very kind, knowledgeable and Dr. Dudzinski was very gentle and explained the procedure from the beginning till I left the office. I would highly recommend anyone who is in need for any dental procedure to visit this office first. Very professional. Thank you Dr. Jordan and staff 👍👍
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Michael C. H. review for The Dentists at Village Pointe
Michael C. H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/08/2016, 01:58 AM
Professional care all around. Personable staff. Well-run business with a patient-centered focus.
Shelley H. review for The Dentists at Village Pointe
Shelley H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/12/2016, 05:13 AM
New Image Dentistry goes above and beyond! The staff is always friendly and accommodating to my individual needs and concerns. They are knowledgeable on insurance coverage and will work within your budget guidelines. The Dentists & Hygenists do a great job explaining and executing procedures. Would recommend New Image Dentisrty to all my Family & Friends.
Anthony R. review for The Dentists at Village Pointe
Anthony R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 05:28 AM
The staff at New Image Dentistry are nice and friendly. They explain everything in easy to understand terms so there are no surprises. They also work to keep the price affordable as well. My mouth always feels and looks good after I've been there for a checkup and had a cleaning.
Jeffery M. review for The Dentists at Village Pointe
Jeffery M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 08:26 AM
The staff are wonderful
Anonymous review for The Dentists at Village Pointe
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 05:10 AM
Going to the dentist is always an anxious trip for me, but ever since I started going to New Image Dentistry the visits are getting better and better! Everyone treats me so well and takes into consideration my anxiousness. I continue recommend them to anyone that is looking for a compassionate dental office!
Gustav M. review for The Dentists at Village Pointe
Gustav M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 04:36 AM
New Image Dentistry is so easy to work with. They got us in very quickly, are always on time for appointments and such a pleasure while we are there. My kids love going, yes, they love it! They give high quality care and I feel like my family is very well taken care of. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.