Logo White
Watch Demo

The Dentists at North Cypress

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
731 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77429

21212 Northwest Freeway, Ste. 275, Cypress, TX, 77429, Ste 275, Cypress, TX 77429

(281) 664-8100

https://www.tdatnc.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Prosthodontics Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
731 reviews
5712
  
414
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 641 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 01:26 AM
Absolutely wonderful! Both Dr. Rome and Tinesha made me so comfortable, I never felt one bit of pain. The temporaries that are on are comfortable and I look forward to my actual veneers in two weeks. This office is very professional, the whole team including up front office are outstanding!
An L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 01:07 AM
Very good. Doctor Ginger Rome and all staff are very friendly.
Claude H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:49 AM
I started going to this group when it was just Dr. Pizza and located in Bellaire. Dr. Rome joined the practice. When Dr. Pizza retired Dr. Rome took over the practice. She has added two other dentists to the group. Dr. Kwer and Dr. Odem. I've been treated by Dr. Rome and Dr. Kwee both. I could not ask for any more caring, professional care. It starts with her office staff, continues with her hygienist, and carries thru to her assistant at the dental chair. The original practice I started with was in Bellaire. The current practice is in North Cypress. I drive over an hour each way to visit them. There are several dentists within a mile of me. I haven't even considered visiting one of them. If nothing else I'd miss everyone's sense of humor at Dr. Rome's practice. As a group they are almost as twisted ad I am.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kayla F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 05:40 AM
Very nice doctors and Ms. Lori is so sweet!! Also very clean office and you get to watch Netflix!!
Edward P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/20/2020, 03:56 AM
The staff at The Dentist at North Cypress always make you feel like a valuable patient . The sincerely care about your dental health and are always offering suggestions on how to maintain healthy teeth and gums.
Letty A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/19/2020, 03:42 AM
I am always so pleased after my dental appointments! Dr. Rome and her staff ALWAYS make me feel like I am their favorite patient! Dr Rome is a perfectionist and she always takes her time during a visit. I highly recommend this office.! :)
Stanley S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 07:51 AM
A very good job! Informative, helpful, careful!! A very prof. experience! Love Dr. Rome!!!! Stan
Jack L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/18/2020, 00:27 AM
Dr. Rome's precision dentistry and the expert cleaning by Claire is the best! Y'all rock!!
Terry E. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/18/2019, 07:41 AM
My first visit with Dr. ROME found her to be friendly, smiling, good bedside manners and took time to show and explain. I was confident with future plan of action.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.