Logo White
Watch Demo

The Dental Spa

Own this business?
4.8
78 reviews
|Dental|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

1900 Packard St, Ste 1, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 482-7466

https://www.midentalspa.com:443/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

5855 Lewis Ave

(419) 724-2754

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1640 Monroe St

(313) 561-5300
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

4555 Investment Dr

(248) 641-0055
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

312 E 3rd St

(248) 336-7900
5.0
(12) · Dental

1900 Packard Rd

(734) 482-8500
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

24100 Drake Rd

(248) 478-8880
About

History Established in 1971. "Nothing against you Doc, but I hate going to the dentist." After listening to this statement for over 20 years, Dr Sasaki has made it his priority to change the typical feared dental experience into a positive one for his patients. In a career devoted to the pursuit of excellence in dentistry, he has distinguished himself as a leader in his profession and his community. His commitment to high quality, conscientious care has led to many innovations in patients comfort and, most recently, the realization of his dental spa concept. A day at the dentist can now feel like a day at the spa. Meet the Business Owner Gary S. Business Owner Activities: In the winter I en

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natasha Warrick on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 10:30 AM
My family & I have been going to the Dental Spa for a couple years now and they give Excellent service! The staff, technicians, and doctors are all Great, kind, and helpful. They are Awesome & patient with kids. Even help a mama out while she gets work done. Plus, you can have a complimentary hand or foot massage!!
Susan Kritz on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 05:34 AM
They have the most amazing dentists and staff!!!! Excellent care and service!!! Will never go anywhere else!!
Vu Willey on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 08:38 AM
Great staff, office, the foot massage and paraffin is a definite plus and Dr. Ryan is awesome!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jim Woodhams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:42 AM
Ashley DeVore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 04:04 AM
Did I even go to the Dentist?? This place is by far the BEST dental office I have ever been too. I walked out feeling relaxed, calm, and excited about coming back. If you normally hate the dentist you need to go here they do everything to make you comfortable. They also explain everything that's going on. They truly care about your health. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you to all the amazing staff members who made me feel right at home!
Lorraine Aben-Heath on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 16:00 PM
Heather Glovac Koch on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:43 AM
We've been going here for many years, long before they became a dental spa. The hand treatments and massages are just an added bonus! Everybody, from the doctors, hygienists, office staff, and Melinda (the masseuse), are top notch. They do everything in their power to make patients feel comfortable. A great testimony to this is my daughter, who, when very young, was referred to a pediatric dentist. Despite the prizes and catering to children, she couldn't wait to get back to Dr. Sasaki's office. We are grateful for everyone there, and for the exemplary dental work!
Natasha Crutchfield on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:13 AM
I am getting fastbraces done. And they have made the process so easy and educating me on my dental health. Very nice staff and I look forward to my hand message every visit!�
Ryan Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 13:17 PM
Wonderful experience and wonderful staff!! Can't imagine going anywhere else! Thanks @TheDentalSpa
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.