Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|General Dentistry|Orem, UT 84097 United States

1344 S 800 E Suite 200, Ste 220, Orem, UT 84097 United States

(801) 224-6165

https://www.utahcountysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(880) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
5.0
(186) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362
About

The Dental Center is the one-stop solution for your every dental need. Whether you need cosmetic dentistry, family dentistry, emergency, or restorative dentistry services, we can offer them all under one roof. The dentist at our dental office used cutting-edge technology & tools to treat the patients. Every treatment plan is custom-made as per the unique need of our patients. At our dental office in Orem, we have highly professional & trained dentists to help you achieve the smile of your dreams. Orem dentists offer a friendly dental approach where you feel at home while getting the treatment. We intend to deliver quality dental care as we improve the health and looks of your natural smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5282
  
43
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Cuevas review for The Dental Center
Jessica Cuevas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Lucy Clark review for The Dental Center
Lucy Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 13:57 PM
we love Dr Ball. he is the greatest...He makes sure to make it fun for the kids and the whole family
Jeremy Ulibarri review for The Dental Center
Jeremy Ulibarri on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 07:23 AM
They welcome you with open arms. They are willing help you any way possible. You will walk out of there feeling like you have a new family.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Carin Becker Green review for The Dental Center
Carin Becker Green on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 05:06 AM
They are considerate and kind. Great staff.
Holley Ridge review for The Dental Center
Holley Ridge on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 09:45 AM
I am so grateful to the wonderful staff at The Dental Center. They were kind and accommodating with my fear of the dentist. They are gentle and thurough. I'll never go anywhere else! It feels great to have a fresh mouth and my smile back! Thank you Dental Center staff🙏💙
Mariam Erickson review for The Dental Center
Mariam Erickson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2018, 08:44 AM
Our family has been going to the Dental Center for 16+ years. Everyone is professional. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. They do excellent work!
Briana McCurdy Parker review for The Dental Center
Briana McCurdy Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:05 AM
I've gone here since my birth 28 years ago, or 25 years ago because I didn't have teeth yet. They are wonderful! They have personality and are very professional. :)
Mikey Heinz review for The Dental Center
Mikey Heinz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 10:38 AM
Taylor Mein review for The Dental Center
Taylor Mein on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 11:23 AM
We have had nothing but great experiences at The Dental Center here in Orem. My husband and I have seen both Dr. Ball and Dr. Broadbent and we've loved them both! Right now we're seeing Dr. Broadbent and we LOVE how down-to-earth and caring he is. You can tell he cares about his patients and he loves what he does. We have also loved the dental assistants and secretarial staff as well! I always recommend this Dental center if you want to see THE BEST dentists in Utah county- look no further.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.