Logo White
Watch Demo

The Cosmetic and Implant Dental Center

Own this business?
4.9
57 reviews
|Dental|Lincolnwood, IL 60712

6921 Lincoln Ave, Lincolnwood, IL 60712

(847) 675-7010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
Vincent Hsu
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

1640 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 255-7400

1 person is looking at this business

Richard Ceragioli
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

2 people are looking at this business

Markiewicz Dental
5.0
(245) · Dental
Ogden Dental
5.0
(19) · Dentists

1767 W. Ogden Ave. Suite 123

(630) 983-2600
Signature Smiles Dental Care
5.0
(1019) · Dentists

1128 Lake St #1

(708) 386-6190

About

Cosmetic Dentistry,Braces, Invisalign, Surgical Placement of Implants, Natural looking Crowns and Bridges, Veneers, Root Canal , Extractions including Wisdom Teeth Impacted Surgery, Natural Looking Dentures, Children's Dentistry, Gum Treatments. Friendly, Caring. Exceptionally qualified. That's how patients describe Dr. Silvers and his staff. With over 35 years in practice treating all phases of dentistry, patients benefit from his ability to diagnose and treat their dental concerns all by ONE doctor. They don't have their treatment piece- mealed between different professionals. Experienced in the latest techniques of orthodonture, cosmetic and implant dentistry, Dr. Silvers was selected for

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
57 reviews
551
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Falco on Facebook

5 months ago

10/03/2019, 06:48 AM
I have been with Dr silver for over 20 yr my opinion he is the best, everything he does is to perfection. I don't know what I would do if he retires.
Silvia Rosales Kolosick on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 21:52 PM
Excellent dental care. We were originally referred to Dr. Silvers two years ago for two wisdom teeth extractions. Drove more than an hour away and was completely satisfied with the work done. Returned last week to have the last two wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Silvers is very calm and patient. He takes the time to explain the procedure and answers all your questions. Jackie and the staff really work together well as a team. Very happy with the results and would definitely recommend Dr. Silvers
Tess Calderon Obana on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 19:46 PM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Net Rominquit Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:30 AM
Excellent dentist. He cares about his patient. Gentle. I’d been seeing Dr. Silver over 10 yrs. Jackie is super and all assistants. Efficient overall. Highly recommended.
Maryanne Krissman-Iubatti on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:50 AM
I’ve been going here for 17 years. Jackie always greets you with a smile and a warm welcome which is always good for me when I go to the dentist�. (Nervous face) Now as for Dr. Silvers, he is always calming and puts you at ease not to mention he is quite the craftsman with those little dentist tools. Ive never been unhappy with his work. He is the only one I trust to work on my teeth! You can’t have just anyone poking around at your gums with sharp instruments. You want someone with experience and skill and he’s got them! I highly recommend him!
Sandra Mojica on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 07:34 AM
I have been a patient for over 14 yrs. myself and family. Dr Silver is a great dentist. Will not go anywhere else. We are treated as family.
Avishay Yizhak on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 17:10 PM
Got my dental work with Doctor silver his super professional gentle and understanding the stuff is great and very polite I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist place to contact Doctor silver
Robert Pallas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 05:44 AM
Maria Anastasiadis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2014, 21:14 PM
I've been coming to Dr. Silvers ever since I moved to skokie 19 years ago! He makes you feel so comfortable and and truly cares about his patients. Everyone I have recommended left very happy and impressed. I definitely recommend him to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.