Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Conrad Pearson Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
125 reviews
|Urologists|Germantown, TN 38138 United States

1325 Wolf Park Dr #102, Ste 102, Germantown, TN 38138 United States

(901) 252-3400

https://www.conradpearson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Conard Pearson Clinic, formerly known as Urology Center of the South, provides specialized services in urology. Its specialty services include incontinence surgery, lithotripsy for kidney stones, cystoscopy, urodynamics, vasectomy, nephrectomy, prostatectomy and transurethral microwave thermotherapy. It also offers robotic surgery options for abdominal testicular resection, prostatectomy, renal cystectomy and ureterostomy. It has a team of more than 10 physicians. The Conard Pearson Clinic also provides a range of diagnostic services, such as pathology and medical imaging. It participates in various insurance plans, including Medicare, Healthchoice and United Health Care. Established in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
125 reviews
571
  
45
  
33
  
26
  
117
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie Gagliano Marks review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Stephanie Gagliano Marks on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:49 AM
the whole staff is wonderful and Dr. Granieri was fantastic. Thanks to you all. The surgery center is fantastic. I was in pain and scared and they put you at ease and tell you everything that will take place.
Susan Muller Brillaud review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Susan Muller Brillaud on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 17:49 PM
Amazing staff! Dr Ebers was very thorough and was able to pinpoint the problem my daughter was having and had her pain free from a kidney stone! State of the art equipment. They keep very close to appointment times.
Vickie Black review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Vickie Black on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 18:59 PM
Professional staff, and I was in and out very quickly!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Shannon Franks review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Shannon Franks on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:25 AM
Dr. Adam Stewart is absolutely awesome. Years back I saw Dr. Conrad who was phenomenal. Last week I started in with kidney stones and Tuesday landed in the ER. The ER staff consulted with him and he set me up for surgery for the next morning. Upon arrival, Dr. Stewart was literally with me every single step of the way. His team and office staff are great.
Justin Palmer review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Justin Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 10:09 AM
Great staff, very friendly, and clean environment.
Betty Capshaw Allen review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Betty Capshaw Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:23 AM
Everyone was very nice. Dr Shelton is the best.
J. William T. review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
J. William T. on BBB

5 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:45 AM
I scheduled an appointment and received advanced paperwork. I called in about my social security number. The lady I spoke with said SSNs are required. When I said I do not give them mine, she called someone and was told that they could accept the last four digits of my SSN. I did a little online research and found, consistent with what I had been advised in the past, that SSNs should not be given to medical practices. I learned that even the American Medical Association frowns upon medical practices asking for or requiring SSNs.
Respond to negative reviews
Carrie Max Sestina review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Carrie Max Sestina on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2018, 17:14 PM
I was treated horribly! Will never return! The nurse practitioner was unkind and uncaring!
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Hunter Wells review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Karen Hunter Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 15:27 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.