Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Conrad Pearson Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
125 reviews
|Urologists|Germantown, TN 38138 United States

1325 Wolf Park Dr #102, Ste 102, Germantown, TN 38138 United States

(901) 252-3400

https://www.conradpearson.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Conard Pearson Clinic, formerly known as Urology Center of the South, provides specialized services in urology. Its specialty services include incontinence surgery, lithotripsy for kidney stones, cystoscopy, urodynamics, vasectomy, nephrectomy, prostatectomy and transurethral microwave thermotherapy. It also offers robotic surgery options for abdominal testicular resection, prostatectomy, renal cystectomy and ureterostomy. It has a team of more than 10 physicians. The Conard Pearson Clinic also provides a range of diagnostic services, such as pathology and medical imaging. It participates in various insurance plans, including Medicare, Healthchoice and United Health Care. Established in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
125 reviews
571
  
45
  
33
  
26
  
117
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie C. review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Debbie C. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/08/2021, 19:32 PM
I don’t know about anyone else’s experiences with urologists or doctors in general, but I’ve lived in several different states. I’ve had a few great doctors who review your file before a visit, have a good bedside manner and then know what to do for your problem. I changed from my urologist in a small MS. town to one in the Conrad Pearson group. Each staff member treated with dignity and care. My urologist ordered a scan before our visit. It is worth the hour drive to get treatment at this group. The doctors do have other patients, so I was glad everything was organized so well.
Winston Yates review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Winston Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 07:00 AM
*In on short notice, PAIN .! *xray *transfered straight to surgery( next door) *Relief, now on to recovery Professional, Knowledgeable and Capable! They go beyond " take this pill & drink plenty water " they find the problem & proceed accordingly. Thank you Lord for Dr. Shelton & The Conrad Pearson Clinic.
Pat Smith Maroney review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Pat Smith Maroney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 06:49 AM
awesome olace an the drs are great
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sarah Rivera review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Sarah Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 15:22 PM
the staff, nurses and dr's were courteous and explained everything to my husband and I. would recommend again.
Nathalie Bowen review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Nathalie Bowen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 04:10 AM
Clinic staff were unprofessional. Waited until the day before surgery to contact regarding insurance information. Why was this not done at the time of appointment? Patient called back and provided the insurance information. Clinic staff did not enter information correctly, apparently. Once we arrived for the 7:30am appointment, we were informed that the insurance information was not entered and that she (the receptionist) would enter it and a nurse would call and have to reschedule the appointment. Could not or would not get insurance authorization at that time. No regard to the effort it takes to coordinate time off for him and another person (me). Deductible was fully met this year, so at most would have been 20% out of pocket. Now we are looking at not having the procedure done until AFTER the new year.
Timothy Lowrance review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Timothy Lowrance on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 15:19 PM
great staff and great urologist
Sherry Ford review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Sherry Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 18:42 PM
Great urologist and top notch staff.
Andrew Howell review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Andrew Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 15:55 PM
Most supporting group of people Id ever met. I’d highly recommend this clinic. The best in memphis!!! Wait time was very short they listen and care. Easy to talk to and everyone is super nice.
Gowan Gordon review for The Conrad Pearson Clinic
Gowan Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:11 AM
Been going to Conrad Pearson Clinic for 5+ years. They have taken very good care of me and always pleasant and professional. Dr. Shelton is my doctor and he and his staff are terrific
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.