Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Colorado Laser Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Surgeons|Colorado Springs, CO 80918 United States

1985 Dominion Way, #100, Colorado Springs, CO 80918 United States

(719) 596-4000

https://www.coloradolaserclinic.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

3920 N Union Blvd # 300

(719) 634-0107
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

5731 Silverstone Ter

(719) 636-3333
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2312 N Nevada Ave #100

(719) 473-3272
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

10168 Parkglenn Way

(303) 338-4545
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4760 Flintridge Dr # 200

(719) 598-9446
About

Robert T. Motazedi, MD Board Certified Laser Surgeon Board Eligible in Anti-Aging Medicine 21 years experience using dermatological and cosmetic lasers 100,000 laser and cosmetic procedures performed 28 years experience replacing hormones in both men and women 18 years experience in Anti-Aging Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
155 reviews
5130
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria Delgado L. review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
Maria Delgado L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/12/2012, 01:07 AM
I have been a client for a few years now and have had different procedures done. Dr. Bob has always been great. Today I received a call that I needed to pre-pay my next appointment. Victoria tells me that's just procedure and the product will be fresher. That is just not acceptable. I have never had to pre-pay any place, any time, any where. They must be in financial troubles. On my last visit I also incurred a higher fee than previously, something someone forgot to tell me about? Please be aware that it may happen to you too. Make sure the price that is quoted will be honored and NEVER pre-pay anyone, plumber nor painter nor wife of a beauty doctor.
pam k. review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
pam k. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/10/2012, 01:34 AM
Outstanding customer and service! Great prices as well! – Colorado Laser CIlnic has professionals who know what they are doing and are amazing at their job! I have lived all over the US and think that Colorado Laser clinic is the best place that I have ever received services. Victoria has an amazing sense of humor that makes the whole experience awesome. I highly recommend this clinic to all people who are looking to improve themselves and be beautiful inside and out!
candicejean1999 review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
candicejean1999 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 03:25 AM
love victoria! – victoria has got great customer service and is very patient. very clean office, great staff.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Melissa S. review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
Melissa S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 03:32 AM
Great service – I have gone to Colorado Laser Clinic for a variety of services and worked mostly with Victoria...she never disappoints, is very knowledgeable about the procedures she's been involved in and has great customer service skills. The other staff I've interacted with are friendly and courteous as well.
Gmama review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
Gmama on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/03/2011, 03:03 AM
Great Experience – I have been several places and have had Botox and other minor laser treatments. I saw an ad for $8 Botox in the Premier values and thought I would try out the clinic. I had such a wonderful experience that I will never go anywhere else for my treatments. Finally, a clinic that really knows what they are doing.
berliner49 review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
berliner49 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/29/2011, 05:19 AM
Beautiful Lips – I always had lipstick on my teeth and my upper lip seemed to have vanished. I had my upper lip injected, that was curving inwards, which I never new. Dr. Bob did a beautiful job plumping up my lip and erasing lines around it with filler. I feel so beautiful now and no more embarraing lipstick on my teeth. Thank you Dr. Bob, you are so kind and gentle.
queenb33 review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
queenb33 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/08/2011, 02:48 AM
My mole is gone! – I went in to remove a mole that has been bothering me for yrs. He does an exact radio frequency method that removed it beautifully. I can tell that he preserved 100% of the healthy tissue around it and under it. He's awesome... I'm just mad I didn't do this sooner. I would trust him over a dermatologist any day.
COSResident review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
COSResident on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/11/2008, 02:37 AM
Disappointing Consultation – I had a consultation at the Laser Clinic that was disappointing. The receptionist was nice, but did not introduce herself. Then, I met with another woman for my consultation, who didn't introduce herself either, and I wrongly assumed she was a physician there. Given the fact she didn't have much medical knowledge, I was relieved to learn that she wasn't. The doctor there may be fabulous, but I'll never know, because I didn't have the opportunity to meet him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.