Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Colorado Laser Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Surgeons|Colorado Springs, CO 80918

1985 Dominion Way, #100, Colorado Springs, CO 80918

(719) 596-4000

https://www.coloradolaserclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(7) · Surgeons

10168 Parkglenn Way

(303) 338-4545
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

5731 Silverstone Ter

(719) 636-3333
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2312 N Nevada Ave #100

(719) 473-3272
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

3920 N Union Blvd # 300

(719) 634-0107
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4760 Flintridge Dr # 200

(719) 598-9446
About

Robert T. Motazedi, MD Board Certified Laser Surgeon Board Eligible in Anti-Aging Medicine 21 years experience using dermatological and cosmetic lasers 100,000 laser and cosmetic procedures performed 28 years experience replacing hormones in both men and women 18 years experience in Anti-Aging Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
155 reviews
5130
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert S. review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
Robert S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/30/2015, 01:58 AM
Dr. Bob and his staff are great. The HRT has been the only product that has worked for me. Lost over 50 lbs and lowered my cholesterol by 125 points.
Pat A. review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
Pat A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 05:18 AM
WOW! Had eyebrows tatoo and love the results. After years of having crooked or badly drawn brows, I decided enough was enough. The time to draw on symmetrically beautiful eyebrows takes time and most mornings, you just don't have the time. Now my morning process has been simplified and can head out the door in half the time. Colorado Laser Clinic did an excellent job! Highly recommend!!
Paul D. review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
Paul D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 03:10 AM
Awesome business - Everyone was very helpful and great
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
kimberly l. review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
kimberly l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 04:19 AM
I love Dr Bob and he's great for Botox, but if you are looking for someone to do your laser lipo, save yourself the money and heartache and go somewhere else. My body looks WORSE now. My thighs look like someone just took an ice cream scooper and scooped out a chunk of fat. He said that wasn't really his specialty area, didn't even want to try to go back in and smooth things out. My stomach was also hugely uneven. For a price, he went back in in an attempt to fix it, but it doesn't look any different. If anything the appearance of cellulite in the areas I had him do look more like cottage cheese now. It looks like the mesh was broken apart and now it's a free flow. My love handles were a thick area before, but now, I have the look of cellulite there too. NEVER had that there. And, 8 months later, I still have big purple scars. So, like I said, great for Botox, TERRIBLE for laser lipo
Melissa B. review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
Melissa B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/29/2014, 02:01 AM
I recently noticed my complexion was very ruddy and had a lot of pigmentation and broken vessels so I went to see Victoria at Colorado Laser Clinic for an IPL treatment. I had them done in the past and they were always good but it took a few treatments to get results. This time when I went in Victoria informed me that they had a new IPL machine so I proceeded with the one treatment and to my surprise the results were fabulous and my skin looks amazing. Melissa B
Susan P. review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
Susan P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/18/2013, 01:28 AM
I have had a very poor experience with this clinic and these medical professionals. I had sclerotherapy treatment for a varicose vein on my leg. The treatment has left large brown stains on my leg which look much worse than the vein ever did. When I called the clinic to report what was happening, they did not even want to see me. I was told it could takes months for this to go away. It has been months and they seem to just want me to go away. I have been treated very poorly.
Connie R. review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
Connie R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 00:17 AM
After doing a lot of research on Doctors and Laser Surgery, I decided to go to the Colorado Laser Clinic. I was very impressed by how the Dr and his staff took care of me. I had some laser treatments for wrinkles on my face and am extremely happy with the result. I really liked the fact that they spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions in great detail. I plan on returning for future medical care. Thumbs Up!
Julie W. review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
Julie W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/17/2012, 02:56 AM
I have had a good experience using Colorado Laser Clinic, and Dr. Bob. I required a return visit, but I appreciate their attention to detail and genuine interest in delivering a positive result. As Maria Delgado says, don't pay for a procedure up front. I am suprised and hope they do not continue to do business that way.
J M. review for The Colorado Laser Clinic
J M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/14/2012, 02:03 AM
I took my daughter to Colorado Laser Clinic and not only did she end up getting treated there so did I. We were greeted and instantly felt comfortable with Dr. Bob and Victoria. Their staff were very polite and professional, which is very welcome these days. At the consultation they explained the procedures and all the costs. I felt they are very knowledgeable and knew their business. We started with peels then fraxels. The procedures went as explained at the consultation. Compared to the quotes that I got elsewhere their prices are fantastic. We give Colorado Laser Clinic our mother & daughter seal of approval and would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.