Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Clean Plate Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
904 reviews
|American|Clinton, NJ 08809

49 Main St, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 200-7610

https://www.cleanplateclinton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

461 Port Richmond Ave

(718) 981-4530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327
4.9
(11) · Diners

210 10th Ave (Between 22nd St & 23rd St)

(212) 596-7523
4.9
(52) · American

507 3rd Ave

(646) 912-9975

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962
About

The Clean Plate Kitchen specializes in providing the community with approachable, locally sourced food with a creative and playful menu. The food comes from the farmers and businesses we know, in and around Hunterdon County, using mostly organic ingredients. Health conscious, clean-eating customers and allergy or dietary specific customers will find the menu exciting and order with ease as the menu, recipes, and concept were created by the dietitian owner, Nicole Schaldone and her husband, Anthony Piazza. The menu changes seasonally - enjoy cozy, fireside dining or the river view patio year around. *Organic *Gluten-Free *Vegan Options *Allergy-friendly *Clean Eating *Locally Sourced

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
904 reviews
5635
  
4114
  
338
  
215
  
118
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 10:16 AM
The food was extremely fresh tasting. The host and servers were knowledgeable about the menu items and they cared about your experience. We will absolutely be returning soon.
John Finnerty on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 06:11 AM
Great good! Great atmosphere! Great views! Definitely recommend!!
Kathy Zingone on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 05:09 AM
Great menu options including vegan! Friendly service , great atmosphere. Unfortunately, they will be closing outdoor dining October 18, 2020
Business Response:

Hi! Thank you for dining with us! Yes, we are closing for the season on the 18th of October, as our indoor space is non-conducive to social distancing. We are launching a subscription home delivery of ready prepared meals. Please follow us Feel Good Food at Home if you would like to continue enjoying our food through the late fall and winter months! Thank you!! 🙏

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Dena Nahas on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 01:37 AM
Delicious food - fresh - healthy and flavorful
Patti Watson Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 03:17 AM
What a wonderful, yummy find! We started with the amazing cashew nut cheese with veggie crudités. Perfect size to share and the cashew cheese was light, perfectly seasoned. I had the Coconut Curry plate. Blew me away! I seriously could eat that everyday. It was perfection. The sautéed mushrooms were perfect accompaniment with the pickled veggies on top of the quinoa and curried chick peas. My husband has the Salmon Salad and it was delicious! If that wasn’t enough we had to try the flourless chocolate cake and blueberry chia pudding. We just looked at each other and swooned 🤗🤗🤗 Service was great and the setting was so picturesque. Even though The Clean Plate is about 35 minutes from our home we will be making trips for takeout. Highly recommend
Kimberly Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 03:57 AM
The wrap bacon date goat cheese was absolutely mouth watering. First time there with my friend and we both said we would totally come again the food was excellent!!! Also a shout out to the young new waitress... She was on point with our service!!
Dawn Connolly Lopa on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 04:17 AM
Amazing lunch with a great view. Very friendly servers. Highly recommend.
Kevin Keyser on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 05:25 AM
Great food, great service.
Carol Esch on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 09:01 AM
Lovely dinner. In the fall they will have home delivery
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.