Logo White
Watch Demo

The Chiropractic Place of Oswego

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Oswego, IL 60543

2842 US-34, Oswego, IL 60543

(630) 551-4900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Shane Michael Wade
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

73 W Van Buren St

(630) 554-3578

2 people are looking at this business

Annie C Wang
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

552 S York St

(630) 941-1234

2 people are looking at this business

Michael J Vandehey
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

840 N 5th Ave

(815) 937-4700

7 people are looking at this business

Elgin Chiropractic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2000 Larkin Ave

(847) 888-2112

3 people are looking at this business

Inertia Health Center
5.0
(33) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175

5 people are looking at this business

Prince Crossing Chiropractic
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

850 Meadowview Crossing

(630) 876-3812

3 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractor, Dr. Kelly Lally, uses the latest research and technology to get you results in the shortest amount of time. Find solutions for your painful problems and start enjoying the benefits of a healthy life. Call today to learn more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Olson Rzeminski on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 01:59 AM
Dr. Nick listens and does a great job meeting your individual needs for care. His adjustments are quick yet gentle. I have been to many chiropractors and he is a true professional.
Stephanie Paige on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 09:32 AM
I started going to see Dr. Nick after a sports related injury in the fall. I wanted to feel better, but not be told to stop doing the activities that I love (which I had hurt myself doing!) He was very supportive of my goals and he and Kathleen set up a care plan with me that worked with my schedule, was affordable with my insurance, and got me feeling better as soon as possible.
Jim Szopinski on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 08:51 AM
I would like to thank The Chiropractic Place and Doctor Nick for taking care of my lower back problems. In a short time I was able to realize real change and continue to improve with every adjustment. Thank you Dr Nick.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Lauren Fialko on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 15:45 PM
We can’t imagine our lives with our Dr.Kelly! Our two year old loves it just as much!
Patrick Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 08:56 AM
I was referred here by my sons chiropractor. I had been in serious pain from a injury and Dr Kelly came in on her day off and treated me. I highly recommend coming here.
Dayz Forbes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:39 AM
We met Dr Kelly at the NF walk in Naperville. She is an amazing person and professional. She is who she protrays herself to be. Her office is clean welcoming.Her staff is friendly and professional. I am looking forward to a long Dr Patient/Relationship with Dr Kelly.
Rene Talamas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 07:22 AM
Dr Kelly is amazing! Definitely would recommend her and the team!
Jeff Szymczak on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 12:01 PM
Dr. Kelly does a wonderful job I was looking for a Palmer graduate to replace my old school Palmer graduate who has since passed very happy with the adjustments very friendly wonderful staff I even started bringing some of my family
Diane Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 09:38 AM
Dr. Kelly is very knowledgeable and thorough with her diagnosis and treatment plans. She always listens if something might be bugging you. She is great with kids too! The office itself is a very friendly and fun place. I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Kelly’s office and will continue to recommend her services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.