Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center For Restorative Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
196 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

303 35th Street, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 425-2332

https://patelewisdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Message from Center for Restorative, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry The smile is our window to the world, and it's the first thing that makes an impression on people we meet. So it's no wonder that more and more people are turning to cosmetic dentistry for corrective procedures and aesthetic enhancement. So whether you want to fix a chipped tooth or get a complete smile makeover, we can help you achieve the smile you've always wanted. For more information or to schedule an appointment, please contact us today. More about Center for Restorative, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry We are proud to serve all of Virginia Beach, VA, with our practice being prevention oriented and dedicated to your dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
196 reviews
5168
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Roberts review for The Center For Restorative Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Kathy Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 16:11 PM
Geneva, my teeth look & feel terrific! Dr.Pate, you are so knowledgeable, kind & I actually look forward to my next visit! Amanda, it’s always a pleasure to work with you on the details of insurance, etc. I am blessed💜
Ann Kiley Crenshaw review for The Center For Restorative Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Ann Kiley Crenshaw on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:18 AM
Dr. Pate is amazing. He has taken care of my family for years. He shows incredible patience with nervous patients, like me. Love Kacky, too.
Blair Ray review for The Center For Restorative Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Blair Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 20:23 PM
My entire family goes there and they have become like family to us. I think I, personally, have been going there for at least twenty years. Highly recommend them for ALL ages! Can’t say enough great things about them!! My three children love going to the dentist because of them, that alone speaks volumes! They are personal, responsive, kind, accommodating and well just fantastic! I’ve Been doing Invisalign there too with fabulous results!! Just love them!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anna Beth Czack review for The Center For Restorative Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Anna Beth Czack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 09:55 AM
Very nice, compassionate staff.
Fey Baxter review for The Center For Restorative Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Fey Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 10:03 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dr Pate did a great job on my tooth implant last year, and Holy is my hygienist and they were very gentle. The receptionist are very nice and friendly. After 6 years I went through 4 dentist I finally found one that I’m comfortable with, Highly recommend.
Mike Gurley review for The Center For Restorative Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Mike Gurley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 09:32 AM
Professional and caring service
Barbara Duncan Napier review for The Center For Restorative Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Barbara Duncan Napier on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:51 AM
Been going there for many years. Love the staff. Always friendly, courteous & caring. Would recommend to everyone!
Brad Bates review for The Center For Restorative Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Brad Bates on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 19:51 PM
Regular cleaning today. Geneva is the best. Always friendly staff. Very talented. Can work with most any financial situation. Highly recommended
Jean Marie Jard review for The Center For Restorative Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
Jean Marie Jard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:34 AM
Everyone so professional and also very friendly. Dr. Pate takes very good care of my Dental needs and Cacky is the best Dental Hygienist ever. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a dentist or looking for a new dentist office.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.