Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Capital Law Firm

Claimed
5.0
177 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Los Angeles, CA 90025 United States

11111 Santa Monica Blvd Suite 100, Suite 100, Los Angeles, CA 90025 United States

(310) 742-1891

https://capfirm.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
5.0
(4) · Legal

38 Corporate Park

(949) 250-1110
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
5.0
(4) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
About

We are The Capital Law Firm of Los Angeles, California. Our mission is to aggressively pursue our client's claims and help you receive the highest compensation for personal injury cases like auto accidents, truck accidents, slip and falls, and wrongful death cases. Our attorneys are experienced and specialize even in Uber or Lyft accidents, premises or product liability, dog bites, and pedestrian accidents. We do not get scared of big corporations or insurance companies. Call or email us to schedule a FREE case consultation. We are available to discuss your case 24 hours a day, seven days a week. We promise that our attorneys will travel to wherever is most convenient for you or a loved one.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
177 reviews
5169
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rose Arviso review for The Capital Law Firm
Rose Arviso on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 03:26 AM
After my accident that I had last year I had no idea what to do who to call I googled lawyers and Josh and his team were the 1st ones that came up I called them and they answered all my questions and concerns the 1st thing that they did was get me to a doctor within my area that I was satisfied with after I was done Josh explained every detail explain my results to me and my husband and got me a settlement that I was not expecting we were very satisfied with the work that Josh and his team has helped us with I have no regrets Anyone out there looking for a lawyer that's not gonna waste their time I highly suggest Josh and his team because they will fight for you they take care of you like if your family they will answer all your questions and concerns Iam Very Happy that my time was not wasted .
Jenny Marie Zuniga review for The Capital Law Firm
Jenny Marie Zuniga on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:33 AM
Josh is an excellent attorney who worked diligently on my personal injury case. My case was difficult since there were no surveillance cameras where I had fallen. The two witnesses, who were also the ones responsible for leaving the object I tripped on, could not be found. However, Josh fought hard to ensure the property manager and the maintenance company took responsibility. He kept me updated and answered any questions I had. He was there every step of the way and obtained a settlement for me that was much larger than what I could have anticipated. I am extremely grateful and would recommend him to anyone searching for a personal injury attorney.
Blake Bijari review for The Capital Law Firm
Blake Bijari on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 04:31 AM
This was my first time hiring an attorney or being involved in an accident. I was at a red light when i was Rear-ended by a F-150 truck. I ended up being referred to Josh at the Capital Law Firm. I ended up speaking to one of his assistants Jackie and she was so helpful. From the outset, they provided amazing service and made sure I Felt comfortable. During my initial meeting, the attorney made himself available and answered all my questions. The whole team went above and beyond what I thought they would. I was happy with the communication and the care they provided me for my case. I had a lot of different injuries that I had to treat for and stayed patient while Joshua did his best to settle my case. He genuinely cares about his clients I trusted them with my care and my case, and it ended up working out in the best way possible. They are super easy to talk to and get a hold of. If you are in the need for an attorney to help with a car accident, I highly recommend them. I cannot thank you enough, you are the BEST
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time and wish you much success in your future!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Blake Bijari review for The Capital Law Firm
Blake Bijari on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 17:00 PM
Daniel Pour review for The Capital Law Firm
Daniel Pour on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 06:13 AM
Daniel Pour review for The Capital Law Firm
Daniel Pour on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:21 AM
Jack Sogoyan review for The Capital Law Firm
Jack Sogoyan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:09 AM
Jack Sogoyan review for The Capital Law Firm
Jack Sogoyan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 04:33 AM
Tina Janan review for The Capital Law Firm
Tina Janan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 08:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.