Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bug Guys

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
166 reviews
|Pest Control|Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983

880 SW Biltmore St, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983

(772) 336-0676

https://www.thebugguys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

550 Carnival Ter

(772) 913-3712
5.0
(104) · Home Services

5375 3rd Rd

(561) 964-7003
5.0
(104) · Pest Control

11314 Pine Valley Dr

(561) 574-7510
5.0
(418) · Pest Control

1137 53rd Ct N

(561) 689-8911
4.9
(77) · Pest Control

8211 Bama Ln Suite 2

(561) 791-2400
4.9
(40) · Pest Control

3677 23rd Ave S Suite C-104

(561) 582-7500
About

Message from The Bug Guys REMEMBER: OUR COMMITMENT, "YOU!" This is more than a company slogan, it states who we are and why we are here! We are here to service YOU. More about The Bug Guys TERMITE CONTROL SERVICES - Subterranean and Drywood The Bug Guys offer a liquid perimeter treatment as a service of choice for subterranean termite protection and structural fumigation for drywood termite protection. Both come with a renewable agreement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
166 reviews
5139
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Valery B. review for The Bug Guys
Valery B. on Superpages

4 months ago

01/28/2022, 10:10 AM
They are a very professional and friendly company. I have been using The Bug Guys for years and I no longer have to struggle with fire ants.
Jose Nieto review for The Bug Guys
Jose Nieto on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 11:02 AM
They go above and beyond to help you get the best pest control around.
Steven Barger review for The Bug Guys
Steven Barger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:38 AM
Great service! Wouldn’t use anyone else for my pest control needs.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Darlene Famolare Hill review for The Bug Guys
Darlene Famolare Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 03:34 AM
They do a great job and come back if there is a problen in between set times. Very pleasant.
Charles Johnson review for The Bug Guys
Charles Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 17:10 PM
I used the bug guys on 3 of my houses and never saw another bug they called to inform your service is due show up on time and the guys were always polite and a few were great guys to joke with highly recommended to anyone
Rob Stone review for The Bug Guys
Rob Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:50 AM
Great company, moved into our new house and hired them right away. They came out and fixed the issue and 2 years later not a single bug. Highly trusted inside and around my home! Thanks guys!!!
Donna Bragel review for The Bug Guys
Donna Bragel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 09:14 AM
I had a terrible bug problem in a condo. I had an exterminating service but it wasn't getting better. I started wondering if they were bringing bugs in, the service was so bad. Finally my brother recommended his exterminator who does both his home and restaurant. I called that afternoon and the bug guy was there the next day; he spent almost an hour on the initial visit. We've been bug free ever since and it's been 3 months. I have never seen such a thorough application. If you need an exterminator or are not happy with yours, I urge you to call Vinny 772-BUG GUYS.
Anna Marie Policino review for The Bug Guys
Anna Marie Policino on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:34 AM
Our service man Jimmy Le is the best. Could not ask for a nicer, harder working man than Mr. Jimmy Le..he truly provides the best service and really cares about his customer. Thank you Mr Jimmy Le to taking care of our bugs!!!
Bailey Hood review for The Bug Guys
Bailey Hood on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:32 AM
Thank you to Chris for coming to the location we are purchasing he was very thorough with the report and was able to have the report to us with answers after he just inspected the home for us thank you again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.