Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

The Bug Guys

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Message from The Bug Guys REMEMBER: OUR COMMITMENT, "YOU!" This is more than a company slogan, it states who we are and why we are here! We are here to service YOU. More about The Bug Guys TERMITE CONTROL SERVICES - Subterranean and Drywood The Bug Guys offer a liquid perimeter treatment as a service of choice for subterranean termite protection and structural fumigation for drywood termite protection. Both come with a renewable agreement. 

Location details

880 SW Biltmore St, Port Saint Lucie, FL, 34983, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7263 reviews
5
229
4
10
3
3
2
3
1
11
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Valery B.'s profile image
Valery B. 
2 years ago

They are a very professional and friendly company. I have been using The Bug Guys for years and I no longer have to struggle with fire ants. 

Jose Nieto's profile image
Jose Nieto 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They go above and beyond to help you get the best pest control around. 

Steven Barger's profile image
Steven Barger 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service! Wouldn’t use anyone else for my pest control needs. 

Darlene Famolare Hill's profile image
Darlene Famolare Hill 
4 years ago

They do a great job and come back if there is a problen in between set times. Very pleasant. 

Charles Johnson's profile image
Charles Johnson 
4 years ago

I used the bug guys on 3 of my houses and never saw another bug they called to inform your service is due show up on time and the guys were always polite and a few were great guys to joke with highly recommended to anyone 

Rob Stone's profile image
Rob Stone 
4 years ago

Great company, moved into our new house and hired them right away. They came out and fixed the issue and 2 years later not a single bug. Highly trusted inside and around my home! Thanks guys!!! 

Donna Bragel's profile image
Donna Bragel 
4 years ago

I had a terrible bug problem in a condo. I had an exterminating service but it wasn't getting better. I started wondering if they were bringing bugs in, the service was so bad. Finally my brother recommended his exterminator who does both his home and restaurant. I called that afternoon and the bug guy was there the next day; he spent almost an hour on the initial visit. We've been bug free ever since and it's been 3 months. I have never seen such a thorough application. If you need an exterminator or are not happy with your... read more

Anna Marie Policino's profile image
Anna Marie Policino 
5 years ago

Our service man Jimmy Le is the best. Could not ask for a nicer, harder working man than Mr. Jimmy Le..he truly provides the best service and really cares about his customer. Thank you Mr Jimmy Le to taking care of our bugs!!! 

Bailey Hood's profile image
Bailey Hood 
6 years ago

Thank you to Chris for coming to the location we are purchasing he was very thorough with the report and was able to have the report to us with answers after he just inspected the home for us thank you again! 

Frequently asked questions about The Bug Guys

How is The Bug Guys rated?

The Bug Guys has a 4.7 star rating with 263 reviews. 

When is The Bug Guys open?

The Bug Guys is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:00 a.m.