Logo White
Watch Demo

The Brow & Beauty Studio, Microblading By Josie

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Beauty|Wellington, FL 33414

11420 Fortune Cir Suite i5, 11420 Fortune Circle Suite i5, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 898-1996

http://www.thebrowandbeautystudiofl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Brow & Beauty Studio is your premier Microblading center located in Wellington, Florida. We are located close to Wellington Green Mall. Finally get the brows you want and deserve. Look and feel your Best. Owner/Microblading Specialist, Josie Morera was trained by PhiBrows Master Trainer: Kler Rosenberg. PhiBrows has set the highest quality standards in the industry. Which means their training process is very thorough and rigorous, with multiple levels of achievement to become a master. Josie has years of experience and is recognized as being one of the top Microblading Specialist in the area. Josie's professionalism and charismatic personality will make you feel right at home while getti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Parles on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:13 AM
Josie does a magnificent job! I am so happy with my eyebrows. ❤️
Melissa Kistler on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2019, 11:50 AM
What an amazing experience every time I come! Josie does an amazing job and makes sure to inform her clients what to do to take care of your brows. I trust her with everything! Definitely recommend seeing her if you want your brows back. You pay for quality, don’t go to anyone else!! ❤️❤️❤️
Christie Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 02:18 AM
Josie does a wonderful job on brows!!!I had my brows microbladed and powdered with her and was very pleased in her quality of work and knowledge. Her location is beautiful, pretty and clean. Easy parking and very private. Highly recommend Josie for your best brows ever!!!!!!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Magnolia Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 15:01 PM
Muy buena la atencion me sentí súper cómoda fue como si la conosia d antes y su trabajo pues Wooow Grasias josie
Cori Adkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 03:08 AM
Got my brows done today by Josie and I absolutely love them! She was amazing, made me feel calm and comfortable throughout the whole process and it was painless! I definitely recommend going to Josie to get your brows done. You won't regret it! Thanks so much again Josie!! 🤗
Tatiana Habanova on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 02:11 AM
I’m in love with my new brows! Josie did such a great job with the shape and they frame my face perfectly. Very professional and totally pain free technique 😄
Judith Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 13:16 PM
Thank you Josie for the beautiful and amazing job. I can't be more happy with myself and that is thanks to you. i would definitely recommend her 100%.
Carol Berman on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 06:19 AM
Josie was so professional! Skilled and personable!
Hope Welsh Jones on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 08:58 AM
Got my brows done today & I had a great experience! Josie is super sweet & very patient. She did an amazing job & I’m looking forward to my follow-up with her. I would definitely recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.