Logo White
Watch Demo

The Brow & Beauty Studio, Microblading By Josie

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Beauty|Wellington, FL 33414

11420 Fortune Cir Suite i5, 11420 Fortune Circle Suite i5, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 898-1996

http://www.thebrowandbeautystudiofl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Forever Fabulous Permanent Makeup
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3401

(561) 699-9586

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Brow & Beauty Studio is your premier Microblading center located in Wellington, Florida. We are located close to Wellington Green Mall. Finally get the brows you want and deserve. Look and feel your Best. Owner/Microblading Specialist, Josie Morera was trained by PhiBrows Master Trainer: Kler Rosenberg. PhiBrows has set the highest quality standards in the industry. Which means their training process is very thorough and rigorous, with multiple levels of achievement to become a master. Josie has years of experience and is recognized as being one of the top Microblading Specialist in the area. Josie's professionalism and charismatic personality will make you feel right at home while getti

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cori Adkins on Facebook

9 days ago

08/13/2019, 03:08 AM
Got my brows done today by Josie and I absolutely love them! She was amazing, made me feel calm and comfortable throughout the whole process and it was painless! I definitely recommend going to Josie to get your brows done. You won't regret it! Thanks so much again Josie!! 🤗
Michelle Lopez on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2019, 02:02 AM
I've been interested in microblading for 3 years after my best friend had hers done but was too scared to do it and end up like a botched story. Josie however, assured and reassured me, she made me feel comfortable and relaxed enough to nearly fall asleep towards the end of my appointment. I couldn't be happier with my brows- I highly recommend her and so glad I listened to the countless women singing her praises in one of my FB groups.
Josie thank you so much for your dedication and ensuring that I left 1,000% satisfied! you're amazing!!!!
Tatiana Habanova on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 02:11 AM
I’m in love with my new brows! Josie did such a great job with the shape and they frame my face perfectly. Very professional and totally pain free technique 😄
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Judith Garcia on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2019, 13:16 PM
Thank you Josie for the beautiful and amazing job. I can't be more happy with myself and that is thanks to you. i would definitely recommend her 100%.
Carol Berman on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 06:19 AM
Josie was so professional! Skilled and personable!
Hope Welsh Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

02/25/2019, 08:58 AM
Got my brows done today & I had a great experience! Josie is super sweet & very patient. She did an amazing job & I’m looking forward to my follow-up with her.
I would definitely recommend her.
Elen G JR Lira on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2019, 11:26 AM
I’m overwhelmed with how amazing my brows look, Josie is an artist, she is very detailed oriented, “perfectionist “as she says. Her smile and happy personality makes all the difference! I loved her studio environment, I can’t say enough good things! I so recommend, the best brows I ever had ! Thks Josie !!!
Melanie Marie Shea on Facebook

9 months ago

12/04/2018, 14:55 PM
AMAZING!!! Josie is extremely talented. She made me feel so comfortable. That was a priority for her. I love my new eyebrows and everyone has been complimenting me. Thank you Josie for giving me back the confidence I needed.
Maria G Hernandez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/30/2018, 00:16 AM
Where do I begin? wow as soon as you walk in you feel like family. Very clean very thorough amazing work I can thank you enough. Everyone that needs microblading needs to go with Jossie.... definitely sharing
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.