Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Broker Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
244 reviews
|American|Denver, CO 80202

821 17th St, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 292-5065

http://ww1.thebrokerrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

11550 Ridgeline Dr

(719) 488-4753
5.0
(1) · Burgers

6751 TOWER ROAD

(303) 373-5800
4.8
(26) · Restaurants

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 763-2222

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1236) · American

1138 Flagstaff Rd

(303) 442-4640
4.7
(1105) · Restaurants

1313 E 6th Ave

(303) 831-1962
About

An elegant taste of Denver in the heart of Downtown. Famous for their endless bowl of peel and eat shrimp with dining inside an old bank vault. Affordable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
244 reviews
5122
  
439
  
313
  
26
  
19
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Jackson review for The Broker Restaurant
Courtney Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 12:22 PM
Had fabulous food and people where amazing. The inside was gorgeous and so intriguing. My spouse surprised me one night by taking me there and proposing, I said "Yes." Will miss this place.
G.w. Wesley review for The Broker Restaurant
G.w. Wesley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 12:30 PM
Victor Velarde review for The Broker Restaurant
Victor Velarde on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 13:33 PM
El mejor restaurante de Denver colorado, el prime rib de primera y el servicio excelente gracias a PEPE Chavez.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Michelle Renee Resendez review for The Broker Restaurant
Michelle Renee Resendez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 14:09 PM
Thoroughly enjoyed everything about this place. The food was delicious, the atmosphere stunning, the staff excellent. I would go back again, if only they were still going to be there. So glad I got to experience this wonderful establishment. So sorry to see it go.
Colleen Lambrecht review for The Broker Restaurant
Colleen Lambrecht on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:10 AM
Angela Andress review for The Broker Restaurant
Angela Andress on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 15:44 PM
The food was AMAZING, and Pepe was a phenomenal server! It was a great place to celebrate our anniversary!
Melissa Juarez Perez review for The Broker Restaurant
Melissa Juarez Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 01:40 AM
Aimee Shriver-Torrez review for The Broker Restaurant
Aimee Shriver-Torrez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 02:51 AM
Amy Sirignano review for The Broker Restaurant
Amy Sirignano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 02:59 AM
Great prime rib, steak and shrimp! Ben, our server was a delight! The atmosphere was great! Will return next time I'm in Denver!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.