Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Brimhall Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
130 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Las Vegas, NV 89149

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110, Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 263-2020

https://brimhalleyecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(226) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

61 E Lake Mead Pkwy

(702) 565-7579
About

Our mission is to bring you the highest quality service with leading edge medicine. Our approach has and always will be that the customers needs come first and that by staying ahead of technology and medical advances we can serve our clients better.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
130 reviews
5113
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Borowski on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2020, 01:09 AM
yes dr Thomson is very caring and sweet and him and staff are thorough and such a pleasant office on a whole
Leni C Quinto on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 10:57 AM
Dr Jordan Thompson is nice! Makes you feel comfortable and taken cared.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🤗

Cherie Tonkin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 02:40 AM
This doctor is the best...every step of the way was amazing. I can see so clearly now, haven't worn glasses since surgery. It's like a miracle. Thank you to all the staff too.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Melissa Melissa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 10:25 AM
Highly recommend!!!! Would not go anywhere else !
Cheryl Hadland Reddington on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:33 AM
My husband had his cataract surgery for less than half the price of his first eye doctor and we are very pleased with the results.....courteous and kind doctors and staff.... thank you all so much!
Lewis Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 04:00 AM
Pamela Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:00 AM
Dr Brimhall and his staff are the best I've ever encountered. They are the most professional, courteous and talented people I've had the been pleasure to know. Dr Brimhall is without a doubt the most caring, knowledgable and talented doctor I've ever had. If he could be a doctor in any of the other fields, ie internal medicine, pulmonology, etc I'd switch and go to him. I could never be more pleased at the surgery on my eyes. After over 50 years of glasses and contacts to not having to use either. For me it is amazing.
Chrissy Watson Tadlock on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 17:55 PM
Highly highly highly recommend. Great staff and talented medical team. Everyone I came in contact with was personable and knowledgeable.
Tanya Faulkner Switzer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 12:44 PM
dr. Brimhall Is one of the best doctors I have encountered in Las Vegas. His staff is so courteous, they are very accommodating, and Dr Brimhall is just so invested in his patients. It’s a rarity I have found for doctors to be so kind and considerate and proactive. I highly recommend Dr Brimhall’s office without reservation
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.