Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bowen

Claimed
3.4
73 reviews
|Apartments|Bowie, MD 20716

14909 Health Center Dr, Bowie, MD 20716

(301) 637-8140

https://www.thebowenapartments.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

5242 Woods Rd

(410) 228-3819

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harmony Place Apartments in Bowie, MD are centrally located between Baltimore and Washington DC giving you access to everywhere you want to be. Stay local and enjoy all of the shops and retail to meet your everyday needs. Our, beautiful, spacious floor plans feature the best finishes including bamboo hardwood flooring, granite countertop and stainless appliances. Our resort-style amenities include a pool with cabanas, movie theater, library, fitness center with yoga room and so much more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
73 reviews
521
  
47
  
31
  
25
  
112
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzan Skurchak review for The Bowen
Suzan Skurchak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:21 AM
spacious apartments. we have the e bedroom and the porch in covered and spacious. we love sitting out and enjoying the porch. The apartment is really nice. we are very comfortable has a great flow. we like the 4th floor and our very quiet halls. Great place to live.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind comments about the Bowen Apartments. We appreciate you!

Nia B. Malik review for The Bowen
Nia B. Malik on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 01:27 AM
Things are not the same. The assistant property manager and the concierge do the best they can to help us under the constraints they are given.
Kevie Russell review for The Bowen
Kevie Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 22:37 PM
It's just an overall classy and elegant place to visit!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Althea Hanson review for The Bowen
Althea Hanson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 19:53 PM
Thank you guys for allowing Authentic Jamaican Cuisine to cater your Holiday party. We had a fantastic time.
Business Response:

Althea Doingme Peart, thank you so much for the positive review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Lola Taylor-Johnson review for The Bowen
Lola Taylor-Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 19:40 PM
The Bowen is like a family. I know whenever I have a need, they get it done asap. The staff themselves work wonderfully together as family. You can see the love they have for each other is genuine. I love living here, and would not want to live anywhere else!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback, Ms. Johnson. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at The Bowen and think of you as part of our family. You really made our day today. T.T

Ingrid Danni review for The Bowen
Ingrid Danni on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 20:04 PM
Business Response:

Hi Ingrid Danielle, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Bowen. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Ingrid Danni review for The Bowen
Ingrid Danni on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:57 AM
Business Response:

Hi Ingrid Danielle, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Bowen. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

LaKisha Liggins-Williams review for The Bowen
LaKisha Liggins-Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 22:26 PM
Business Response:

Lakisha Liggins-williams, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

LaKisha Liggins-Williams review for The Bowen
LaKisha Liggins-Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 11:01 AM
Business Response:

Lakisha Liggins-williams, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.