Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Boulevard at Deer Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
231 reviews
|Apartments|Deer Park, TX 77536 United States

401 W Pasadena Blvd, Deer Park, TX 77536 United States

(281) 609-9532

https://cortland.com/apartments/boulevard-at-deer-park/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

14125 Memorial Dr # 200

(877) 397-4222
5.0
(128) · Real Estate

2 Stadium Dr

(281) 733-2780
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1617 Fannin St

(713) 714-5768
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3300 Chimney Rock Rd # 104

(713) 789-3777
5.0
(16) · Apartments

11202 Steeplecrest Dr

(281) 807-0037
5.0
(152) · Real Estate

12501 Broadway St

(713) 533-8923
About

Welcome to our one, two, and three-bedroom apartments in Deer Park, TX. Located in Deer Park ISD and minutes away from shopping, dining, and entertainment options, our Deer Park apartments offer a world of opportunity in the birthplace of Texas. Schedule a tour today to view our modern apartment amenities, including our resort-style pool, a resident lounge, walk-in closets, and wood-style flooring.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
231 reviews
5198
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristina Grant review for The Boulevard at Deer Park
Kristina Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 05:38 AM
Beautiful apartments, great staff and amazing maintenance made my experience living there amazing! Highly recommend!
Sara Hammond review for The Boulevard at Deer Park
Sara Hammond on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 04:47 AM
My fiancée and I just moved into our first apartment together a week ago and we have had a great experience so far! Jessica has been such a big blessing and helping hand to us. We had nearly no issues moving in besides our shower curtain not working. However, they fixed it immediately after putting in a service request! So great. We haven’t been able to use the amazing amenities yet due to the weather, but I’m so excited to finally get in the beautiful pool!! 10/10 recommend so far! 😍
Colleen Matajcich Biller review for The Boulevard at Deer Park
Colleen Matajcich Biller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 02:47 AM
Wonderful property. Highly recommend. The office staff is super kind and helpful. They know you by name when you go in. I feel safe and very welcomed here. Jessica was so helpful. I moved from another state and she went above and beyond to assist me. Plus,All work orders are done extremely fast with a very professional crew. Love my new apartment! 10 out 10 for sure!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Blair Brock review for The Boulevard at Deer Park
Blair Brock on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 07:27 AM
Update: We are now living at this beautiful community, and it’s still the best 5 star service. They were even so kind to bring our large furniture packages, that came in early before we moved in into our apartment waiting for us the day we moved in. Truly a family community, we are happy to be here! Seriously the best people working here. It’s such a beautiful and well kept property. In addition to that, the helpful and friendly staff make The Boulevard very hard to beat somewhere else. We can’t wait to live here, and don’t know if we will ever want to leave!
Blair Brock review for The Boulevard at Deer Park
Blair Brock on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 00:02 AM
Seriously the best people working here. It’s such a beautiful and well kept property. In addition to that, the helpful and friendly staff make The Boulevard very hard to beat somewhere else. We can’t wait to live here, and don’t know if we will ever want to leave!
Viola Chapa review for The Boulevard at Deer Park
Viola Chapa on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 08:27 AM
Excellent complex. Clean and kept up great. Lived there for five years. And I want to go back.
Mike Hopkins review for The Boulevard at Deer Park
Mike Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:44 AM
Clean property, great staff. Highly recommend to those in the deer park area.
Suzanne Wilson Walker review for The Boulevard at Deer Park
Suzanne Wilson Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:54 AM
Been here a little over 2 years...love it!!!
Krysten Mabry review for The Boulevard at Deer Park
Krysten Mabry on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 09:08 AM
Amazing place to live and the staff is the best. 5 stars!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.