Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Birth Nest at Catlin Court

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Medical Centers|Glendale, AZ 85301

5622 W Palmaire Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 748-7655

https://azbirthnest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

9060 E. Via Linda Boulevard

(480) 454-2370
About

Specialties Birth Center and Homebirth care with a Midwife staff. We offer your birth YOUR way including waterbirth. Come and meet with us to see what makes us special. History Established in 2015. Pamela R Qualls, LM CPM has been a Licensed and providing Midwifery care since 1999. The Birth Nest Birth Center has been a dream of hers and in 2015 that dream was realized. Meet the Business Owner Pamela Q. Business Owner Pamela has been practicing Midwifery here in the greater Phoenix area since 1999. She is married to her High School sweetheart, the Mother of 4 children and Grandmother to 7! She enjoys the outdoors, knitting, scrapbooking and spending time with family and friends.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Elisa Duran on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 08:16 AM
They are absolutely amazing!! Wanted a home birth since I found out I was pregnant and after moving to AZ in the middle of my pregnancy, I found the birth nest and it’s like I found my second family. They took such good care of me and always gave/still give the best advice. They listened to everything I wanted for my birth and made it happen❤️ they helped me bring my first baby earth side and I wouldn’t have wanted it any other way. Will forever be grateful for them 🥰
Ashley Duran on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 04:11 AM
They are absolutely amazing!! Wanted a home birth since I found out I was pregnant and after moving to AZ in the middle of my pregnancy, I found the birth nest and it’s like I found my second family. They took such good care of me and always gave/still give the best advice. They listened to everything I wanted for my birth and made it happen❤️ they helped me bring my first baby earth side and I wouldn’t have wanted it any other way. Will forever be grateful for them 🥰
Ashley Holler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 08:12 AM
Being in their care for my 4th pregnancy was amazing. Even my husband loved how different midwifery care is than OB. Our experience was better than words can describe. I've also never met two more knowledgeable people about babies and women. I was able to have a successful home birth, and even with the curve balls, Pam was on top of it at all times and I felt very safe. This was my first home birth experience, and if you are wondering if they are a good fit for you, I can say from my experience, I'd 100% choose them again.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Michelle Rodezno-Medearis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 03:37 AM
Professional, caring,loving hard working Team I felt so comfortable knowing that My daughter in-law was under their care. I am so grateful for these wonderful ladies that brought two of my grand babies into this world.
Sandy Sue Coates on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 06:23 AM
I would recommend the birth nest to anyone wanting a natural birth, zabrina was the Best! I had a wonderful experience I got to share with my family. my other children even got to participate in the birth!
Katy Peralta on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 08:30 AM
I love the birthnest!!! I love Pam!!! so caring and helpful, the best midwifes around
Andrea Thai on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 06:26 AM
Had my first born at this beautiful, calm and relaxing facility! All the ladies were very helpful and they provided amazing help and went above and beyond to help me birth my son!
Danica McDaniels on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:39 AM
I would recommend any expecting mother to get their care at The Birth Nest. The entire staff is incredibly amazing. This was my second birth and first home birth. Throughout my pregnancy I received endless support, kindness and love. Pam helped me get into the most amazing pediatrician in my area who wasn’t really taking new patients. Eyndia Ooley helped me with insurance when I was getting the run around..... like I said endless love and support with any obstacles throughout all of my care. My sweet boy was born with a cleft lip and Pam found the best ultrasound technician around to make sure our home birth was still possible. Everyone involved in the birth will forever be in my heart ❤️. Thankyou for showing me how beautiful birth is supposed to be
Mallory Quigg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:21 AM
Such an amazing experience giving birth and the ladies at The Birth Nest helped that happen! They empowered me to deliver my baby and I felt totally confident, comfortable, and supported the whole way. These ladies are super resourceful and helped me in difficult times throughout my birth. I could rave all day long about The Birth Nest!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.