Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bike Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
297 reviews
|Retail|Temecula, CA 92592

32835 Temecula Pkwy, Unit B, Temecula, CA 92592

(951) 303-9477

https://www.thebikeshoptemecula.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Wholesalers

16762 Spring St

(909) 823-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Drugstores

366 S Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 325-2326
5.0
(4) · Retail

2165 S Dupont Dr Ste H

(800) 616-8890
5.0
(4) · Retail

14676 Pipeline Ave m

(909) 597-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

3330 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 241-0235
5.0
(3) · Retail

15774 Gateway Cir

(714) 259-9959
About

The Bike Shop Obsession; The domination of one's thoughts or feelings by a persistent idea, image, desire, etc. The act of obsessing. Synonym-enthusiasm. At one time or another all of us here at The Bike Shop have been described in this manner. While we come from different cycling backgrounds OBSESSION is the thread that binds us to this wonderful sport and way of life. Our commitment is to you, the cyclist. No matter what you use your bike for, we will see that your needs are met and that you have a great experience in our store. We have a dedicated professional fitting room to insure that you get the right size bike--the first time. We have mechanics that will offer no excuses-it will be r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
297 reviews
5231
  
415
  
34
  
20
  
111
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Nuernberger review for The Bike Shop
Sara Nuernberger on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 15:17 PM
We went in to The Bike Shop this past week and got two kids bikes for our 4 & 6 year old kids. We experienced great customer service, attentive employees and patience with the young kids figuring out their first bikes 😄 we will be back for any of our biking needs! Thank you guys!
Kam Clay review for The Bike Shop
Kam Clay on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 02:48 AM
There was a wide selection of bikes great customer service
Andrew Gomez review for The Bike Shop
Andrew Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 04:53 AM
Start off by saying this; I live in SD County and I've been to 11+ bikes shops searching for the right bike. Although all shops in SD had options on products they didn't have the service/social aspect. I felt like I was missing information I needed but wasn't sure how to ask for it as I am a beginner in MTB. My fiance did some research and found "The Bike Shop" in temecula in which they had a model similar to what I was searching for. The service was EXCELLENT. From Joe(manager) to even their employee helping me understand everything on my new bike; What does what, how to adjust and etc. If you're a beginner or even an experienced rider I know darn well you all will walk out feeling good about the product you bought with the level expertise satisfying your knowledge. I HIGHLY recommend this shop!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sara Sloan review for The Bike Shop
Sara Sloan on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 03:59 AM
just got off the phone with John and he took the time to go through the hardware he had in stock to find the 3/8-26 nut that I was looking for. I'll be by today to pick them up.
Tara Mahina Mean review for The Bike Shop
Tara Mahina Mean on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 04:41 AM
Jake was very helpful! They didn’t have the bikes in stock. He called when they had some. They reserved the last bike for me and fit it safely for my son. Thank you for all your help! I will shop again.
Victoria Loa review for The Bike Shop
Victoria Loa on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 02:37 AM
Jake was Very helpful and patient with a newbie. Answered all questions. Helped me find the right size of everything I needed. Very very patient with my indecisiveness
Max Cantu review for The Bike Shop
Max Cantu on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 01:00 AM
I was on a bike ride on Saturday, June 13, 2020 and I knew I was going to be passing The Bike Shop so I decided to stop in to see if I could get my tires pumped up and schedule an appointment for my brakes to be adjusted later. When I arrived the shop was busy as usual but the employees made a point to pump up my tires and suggested looking at the brakes. They decided they’d make time to adjust them right then so I gladly waited and was in an out of the Bike Shop in record time. I’ve found and purchased all the necessary items I’ve needed for my bike at the Bike Shop and the employees have installed everything from a bike rack to locks, mirrors, a cell phone holder, and more. I’ve received the best service and care that any bike shop could ever give. There’s never a need to go anyplace else. We’re lucky to have the Bike Shop here in Temecula!!
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping in. It’s fine words, like yours, that keep us going. See you next time.

Kensor Haddock review for The Bike Shop
Kensor Haddock on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 03:10 AM
I went in to the shop today to get some help with a drift trike I am building. Every single person in this shop was respectful and the customer service was excellent. This shop gained a customer for life. Big shout out to John for talking time out of busy schedule to help me out. A+++++ 10-10 5 stars!
Dale Birmingham review for The Bike Shop
Dale Birmingham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 01:06 AM
We walked in to check out the mountain bikes and found excellent quality and reasonably priced. Loaded the truck 1 hour later. Thanks Tanner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.