Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Carpeting|Los Angeles, CA 90012

22922 Cuervo Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(323) 364-2211

http://bestcarpetcarebygregoryjordan.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Home Services

114 S San Fernando Blvd

(818) 480-5041
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

311 N Stoneman Ave

(626) 627-9189

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2185 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 415-7179

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide carpet cleaning for homes, automobiles, boats, high-rise corridors and apartments. We also offer upholstery care, and treatment for pet and water damage. History Established in 1987. Best Carpet services Santa Clarita and surrounding areas. We offer Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning; Tile and Grout Cleaning; Water Damage; Area Rug Cleaning; Pet Treatment; Carpet Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
101ronder1986 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
101ronder1986 on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/09/2006, 07:32 AM
This is why..... – OK, the last company we used we Sears Carpet Cleaners, The problem we had with them was that their office was not able to give us an exact price and said we had to wait till the technicians show up. This worried us a little. Obviously when they showed up the began to vacuumed and spray the carpet with some soap. Then my wife asked about the price, they had already started the work ? assuming that we wanted to ?deep cleaning? that was 200.00 dollars more then they told us over the phone. So we asked them to leave. We called B.H. Carpet cleaning and they were a ?god send?. They told us about the company, the procedure and the PRICES they charge. We were able to schedule them that same day to clean the carpet that Sears did not. They were on time; Clean, Professional, and most importantly the price was exactly what they said over the phone. No BS at all!!!! : ) , we were very happy and actually had my neighbor get this carpet cleaned as well. That?s our story, Honest companies are hard to find - BH Carpet Cleaners is probably one of best in Los Angeles. Thank you for the Perfect Job, Fair Prices and Great Company.
ransmith2565 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
ransmith2565 on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/27/2006, 00:25 AM
Great Company, fair prices – Thanks for the great service. Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners stands for the name. Will def use again.
wen4tennis review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
wen4tennis on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/04/2006, 06:14 AM
We liked B.H. Carpet Cleaners. They were on-time and professional. Choose them for a good quality cleaning. Thanks
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
catz0081 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
catz0081 on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/03/2006, 08:13 AM
Awsome – WOW, the carpet came out great. There was many spots that I did not think were going to come out but these guys obviously know what they are doing. Also I like the way they run the company - onetime and no hidden charges. They also gave us an exact quote over the phone. We will defiantly try to refer to anyone who needs carpet cleaning.
homestead873 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
homestead873 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/30/2006, 02:14 AM
Great company to use. – BH Carpet Cleaners is a great company. The technician was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job and got rid of some stains that I thought would never come out. He also made some suggestions that would help keep the carpet clean and last longer. I felt like I got a great deal and will refer them to my family and friends. Best Regards Mary D, Culver City :)
lotsofluvkm review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
lotsofluvkm on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/21/2006, 06:57 AM
Great Customer Servce and Cleaning – BH Carpet Cleaning worked out great for us. We needed a cleaning on short notice; they were able to accommodate us with 1 day notice. The carpet came out great. One extra point which we liked most about this company was, they were very helpful with our questions. We would love to recommend. Best of luck, Karen Mayfield
nascar4life review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
nascar4life on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/21/2006, 03:25 AM
Good Carpet Cleaner : ) – We just wanted a simple low cost cleaning; surprisingly BH Carpet Cleaners were very fair priced. We will recommend to all. Thank a bunch
katarzyna04 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
katarzyna04 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/18/2006, 08:21 AM
Great carpet cleaning company – I have a review on Beverly Hill Carpet Cleaners. We would like to give BHCC a 5 star referral rating due to the professional and great service we received. We have a friend in Malibu who will need cleaning from Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners in Malibu and a friend in Santa Monica. Thanks again.
stargirl286 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
stargirl286 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/18/2006, 05:35 AM
Where to start.... – My Husband and I had just moved in a new condo; unfortunately the seller did not have the carpet cleaned before the close of escrow. CitySearch rated this company as the best that is why we decided to call them. They had tons of 5 star reviews so it was good first impression.. To make a long story short we really loved this company!!!!! Those guys are honestly really nice people. The people at the office were very up-beat and willing to answer all of my annoying questions, the technician was on time, clean, professional and what I also noticed was that he tried to include me in the process by showing the steps and explaining everything. Very Cool Also another concern we initially had with hiring a company was that we did not want to be told one thing over the phone then a different price after the work is completed. BH carpet cleaners were a pleasure to hire and use. This review is true, call for your self.. Thank you so much Beth from Santa Monica
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.