Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Beautymark

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

1201 N Federal Hwy #6, Studio 6, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

(305) 305-1534

https://robertjosephstudios.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(2) · Waxing

The Beauty Mall

(305) 773-9980
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Kerastase Prestige Partner Salon! We design, cut and style hair. We offer the world's best ammonia free hair color and products for your enjoyment. We use the best most intensive Kerastase treatments and are experts in Balayage as well as corrective color. We offer non damaging hair extensions and we love our male and child guests..all are welcome! We are very trained and professional as well as fun and welcoming...you will feel at home! Best energy of any salon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
563
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Stevens Searson review for The Beautymark
Kimberly Stevens Searson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:50 AM
Johanna Hoffman Shields review for The Beautymark
Johanna Hoffman Shields on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:01 AM
It took me forever to find a great stylist and when I found Danny Janes, I knew I would follow him anywhere! He is the best at what he does and I trust him completely with my hair. He is also great with kids. I bring my two boys to him and he is always super patient with them. I drive 45 minutes now just to see him and I'd drive even further if I had to. This is an absolutely beautiful salon and I highly recommend seeing Danny for all your hair styling and color needs!
Katie Cat review for The Beautymark
Katie Cat on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:00 AM
Simply Fabulous !!! Danny does an amazing job! I got the most compliments on my long hair! I would recommend this place to anyone! He has extensive knowledge and a variety of skills! I felt very comfortable In this laid-back professional atmospher!! Outstanding stylist in my book!!!! Happy client!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Dave Oeskovic review for The Beautymark
Dave Oeskovic on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:58 AM
Kelly Painter review for The Beautymark
Kelly Painter on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 01:21 AM
Marla Melamud review for The Beautymark
Marla Melamud on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 02:10 AM
Jason Wetherington review for The Beautymark
Jason Wetherington on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 01:38 AM
Stephanie Silverman Houser review for The Beautymark
Stephanie Silverman Houser on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 02:58 AM
I have challenging hair and Mark was up for the challenge. He was a delight. I can't recommend him enough! Can't wait to see what he suggests next.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a beautiful review, Stephanie! Proud to have #BeautyMarked you!

Robin Moll Meagher review for The Beautymark
Robin Moll Meagher on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:06 AM
Love the Beauty Mark and Mark Beckwith who has styled my hair for over 10 years! Passing on the tradition to my daughter!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Robin!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.