Logo White
Watch Demo

The Beauty Lounge By Retro

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Beauty|Tampa, Florida 33625

8627 Citrus Park Drive, Tampa, Florida 33625

(813) 475-6945

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

3 people are looking at this business

Salon Pourquoi
5.0
(11) · Beauty

246 S 22nd St

(215) 731-1900

4 people are looking at this business

Belair's Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

365 Dayton-Oxford Rd

(937) 743-0099

1 person is looking at this business

Grand Illusions Salon & Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

100 N 27th St

(406) 259-2515

1 person is looking at this business

Cache Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3121 Far Hills Ave

(937) 296-4009
Living Better Med Spa
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4324 Main Street

(561) 575-6000

About

We would like to thank you for taking the time to explore our web site. We hope your stay with us is an experience in learning more about our people, services and the line of fine quality products that we offer. We consider each client as an individual with his or her own needs and desires. We strive to fulfill those needs and desires with the best talent available. Experience dedicated professionalism with our talented artists. Your appearance is their highest priority. Schedule your next appointment with us and you will find true satisfaction with any of the variety of services we offer.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen-Lisa Gunnin on Facebook

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 01:41 AM
Everything! Simply amazing!
Irene Froehlich on Facebook

10 months ago

02/24/2019, 00:35 AM
Anna Badr was my stylist. I definitely recommend her. $45 cut
Leigh King on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 02:02 AM
Very friendly staff where the atmosphere is relaxing and inviting to all their clients.
Anna is my hairdresser. Absolutely love her hair talent and passion for hair.🙂
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alissa Patrick on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:32 AM
I'm new to the area and needed a place to get my haircut. I knew I chose my new place immediately. I had Aniko and she not only gave me a perfect short haircut, she made me feel very comfortable and was super friendly and helpful. I will definitely be coming back.
Kathleen Lavallee on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 02:57 AM
Loves it all. Color cut balayage! Kim is wonderful as usual and the service is amazing. As is my hair!!!
Debi Marano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:01 AM
Always a pleasure! I love Kim! And Monica is a pleasure to talk to!
Business Response:

The pleasure is all ours, Debi! I'll make sure Kim and Monica know that you gave them a shout out. We all can't wait to see you again next time. -Jean, Manager

Sandra Kreul on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:46 AM
If you are looking for the best massage therapist in the Tampa area, Julie Laird is the best!!!
Bryant R. Camareno on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:48 AM
Juan Y Jamie Ventura on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:01 AM
Amazing experience!!!!!! This place has it all and you leave feeling beautiful and that you really truly paid for the best services! I had hair, nails, and lashes and every service was exactly what I wanted. Everyone, from the front desk to the chair, makes you feel at home. Whom ever is running this magical place should be proud of the staff! Dont get tired of me guys because I found my secret hide out�
Business Response:

:) Welcome to the Beauty Lounge Family

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.