Logo White
Watch Demo

The Beauty Lounge By Retro

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Nail Salons|Citrus Park, MO 33625

8627 Citrus Park Drive, Citrus Park, MO 33625

(813) 475-6945

http://beautyloungetampa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(38) · Beauty

176 Thomas Johnson Dr Suite 205

(301) 514-1931
5.0
(17) · Beauty

47 S Liberty St

(614) 595-1410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Beauty

800 Lincoln Hwy

(412) 823-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Beauty

2325 50 Ave #90

(403) 406-8888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Beauty

651 E Main St

(407) 219-1135
5.0
(21) · Beauty

6046 Rochester Rd #127

(586) 744-6011

2 people are looking at this business

About

We would like to thank you for taking the time to explore our web site. We hope your stay with us is an experience in learning more about our people, services and the line of fine quality products that we offer. We consider each client as an individual with his or her own needs and desires. We strive to fulfill those needs and desires with the best talent available. Experience dedicated professionalism with our talented artists. Your appearance is their highest priority. Schedule your next appointment with us and you will find true satisfaction with any of the variety of services we offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Swertfeger on Facebook

2 months ago

07/11/2020, 01:57 AM
Loved my experience with Eva today with a haircut, style, and balayage!! She goes above and beyond for her clients and delivers an amazing look! Can’t wait to see her again ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you Lauren! We were happy to see you! Can’t wait to see what’s next!

Nych Alz on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Natalie Volpitta on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Aoife is the best! I've been going to her for 4 years and she's great at highlights and keratin. Go to her, she rocks.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Marianne Franze DuCharme on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Super inviting and welcoming Spa/Salon, with only the best products. Everyone is professional and well trained. Ernesto Verdecia is my stylist and I can't speak highly enough about him and the business he has created!!
Sue Huebner Salzsieder on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
The Beauty Lounge and Ernesto are the best! Ernesto has been doing my hair for 15 years+ He does the best cuts, highlights and his blowouts are amazing!!! I have followed him around throughout the years and couldn’t imagine going to anyone else! On soooo many occasions, I have gotten compliments on my hair from complete strangers. It is all Ernesto!! You will not be disappointed at The Beauty Lounge Salon & Day Spa.
Rosa Pizzella Koerner on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Ernesto is the best hair stylist in Tampa. His knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail is perfection. The entire staff at The Beauty Lounge Salon & Day Spa is top notch from the minute you walk through their door.
Ann Morrick on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
They offer the total package. I absolutely adore the entire staff. I’m constantly receiving compliments on my hair.
Dawn Foster on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
I absolutely love having Ernesto at the Beauty Salon cut and color my hair. He is very professional and knows exactly how to cut and color my hair to perfection. They use top of the line products and I always feel amazing when I leave. His staff is always so friendly and welcoming which makes for an excellent experience all around. To top it off the salon is beautiful and offers so many spa experiences too!
Douglas Lauren on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:03 AM
I’ve trusted Suzie to give me the best men’s cuts for more than half of a decade. Her skill in style and color is unmatched and I truly can’t imagine getting these results anywhere else. On top of that, Suzie is consistently professional, courteous, and an absolute joy to visit for my appointments. Thanks so much for everything, Suzie! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.