Logo White
Watch Demo

The Attic Specialist Corp

Claimed
5.0
342 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Los Angeles, CA 90024

10940 Wilshire Blvd , 1600, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(800) 778-3765

https://www.theatticspecialist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1055 Apples Way

(406) 388-6649
5.0
(2) · Insulation Installation

505 Hezekiah Rd

(910) 740-7997
5.0
(13) · Insulation Installation

14300 Cherry Ln Ct #214

(877) 456-9928
5.0
(20) · Home Services

22629 Mercedes Rd

(228) 832-4433
5.0
(4) · Home Services

12409 N Fox Den Dr

(865) 567-6063
5.0
(19) · Insulation Installation

1224 N Hacienda Blvd

(626) 594-9460
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
342 reviews
5332
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 321 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Office Junk R. on BirdEye

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 22:14 PM
Sergey and his crew did incredible job cleaning and removed an old insulation from my attic. Thank you the Attic Specialist
Johny B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

09/15/2019, 21:56 PM
Great experience. 5 stars company
Avery Cervantes on Facebook

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 03:42 AM
Their team did a wonderful job. They went above and beyond to make sure that everything was sealed and covered in my attic. I was informed of things that needed additional attention and they were able to correct the problem. it has made a big improvement in the warmth of my home. I would highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kate Jackson on Facebook

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 05:40 AM
I had a very good experience using this company for my attic insulation. They delivered all the products and services promised in the contract. I highly recommend them if you're considering an insulation job.
Willa Marie Fluer on Facebook

8 months ago

08/20/2019, 10:22 AM
Attic Specialist truly solved all of my needs. They were extremely professional and the team made me feel so comfortable and confident that the team would accomplish the job correctly and meet all of my expectations and even more!
Mary Campbell on Facebook

8 months ago

08/17/2019, 07:56 AM
I thought the price was very good and the staff was personable and very helpful. I have done a lot to try to lower my electricity since I moved to this hot place, such as new windows, fans, etc. This insulation was the best thing and the only thing that cut my A/C bill! I highly recommend Attic Specialist!
Adz W. on Citysearch

9 months ago

06/27/2019, 06:04 AM
This team did a great job cleaning our air ducts. The crew was on time and worked quickly. He even dealt with our crazy neighbor yelling at him about blocking the alley which took a lot of patience. The cost was higher then expected even with the groupon but still worth it at 390 including the groupon.
Michael C. on Citysearch

a year ago

02/20/2019, 06:28 AM
Sergey were very detailed and helpful with instruction and getting us the best price possible. Alex and his Crew came on time and worked hard keeping me informed during the progress show me pictures before/after. Job was completed on time and alraedy can feel different temperature Thank you Sergey
Robert A. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/30/2019, 09:39 AM
Excellent service and reasonable prices! My neighbor referred us to The Attic Specialist Inc, and we hired them without hesitation. Our decision turned out to be great. The Attic Specialist Inc came on time and re-insulated it our small attic. They did it with great professionalism, very thorough, detailed and quick. I am very impressed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.