Logo White
Watch Demo

The Attic Specialist Corp

Claimed
5.0
526 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Los Angeles, CA 90024

10940 Wilshire Blvd , 1600, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(800) 778-3765

https://www.theatticspecialist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(32) · Insulation Installation

1081 W 9th St

(909) 992-3214

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

9769 Ramona Ave

(626) 646-3815
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
526 reviews
5446
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
79 reviews have no rating
  • 433 Reviews5.0Google
  • 86 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Nick on Facebook

25 days ago

08/24/2020, 05:12 AM
The Attic Specialist Inc, just installed new insulation in my house. They were professional, cleaned up after themselves extremely well. And were highly efficient. I would recommend them to anyone who is currently getting new insulation in their home.
Alixa Rosy on Facebook

a month ago

08/23/2020, 11:22 AM
Great sales team and professional worker staff! Well priced and they went to great lengths to get every suspected access point!
Elisha Eva on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2020, 11:38 AM
I had really good experience with this company. They cleaned my attic at my house. Called them few days ago to come out and was able to schedule and appointment the very next day. They came on time, was very professional and fast! Money well spent. Will definitely call then again
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
John Smith on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2020, 06:47 AM
He was very knowledgeable and provided outstanding customer service. He was very professional, provided pictures of the work performed, and explained the process, follow up steps, and warranty.
Lora White on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 01:53 AM
This company always provide best atric service. Solved our attic problem few moments. I'm really happy and satisfied this service.
Victoria Nicole on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 07:50 AM
Amazing team! I am so thankful for the professionalism "The Attic Specialist Inc" provided, they addressed all my concerns and made the job in a good time frame they provided and reasonable cost without any extra charges. Now we have nice and clean attic space with a new insulation! Highly recommend The Attic Specialist Inc, good job guys! Keep it up!!!
Daniel Mike on Facebook

a month ago

08/18/2020, 12:32 PM
We hired The Attic Specialist Inc to clean our old attic and installed insulation Batts. We called few a other companies prior to them and this company was the most affordable and sounded very knowledgeable, so we decided to give them a shot. And yes, I'm wasn't wrong about my impression. The cleaning was indeed great. We had a lot of rodent damage under our roof, and his crew did a thorough cleaning and also replaced our old ducts, removed the insulation and sanitized and cleaned up our attic in one day! These guys are truly reliable. I highly recommend them.
David Jhon on Facebook

a month ago

08/08/2020, 09:10 AM
Man thank you so much Attic Specialist! I called like 10 other places and you guys gave me the lowest quote! Sergey and his team were great from start to finish! I hadn't stepped foot in my attic for years because it was so messy and torn apart. Now it looks great all thanks to The Attic Specialist. I would recommend these guys to anyone!
Adam James on Facebook

a month ago

08/08/2020, 08:08 AM
Hired Attic Specialist for clean up attic and install a new insulation at the place I work. Not only were they affordable but they took care of the allergens that was causing workers to be sick. Great job. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.