Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The African American Cultural Festival of Raleigh and Wake County

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
371 reviews
|Homeowner Association|Raleigh, NC 27601

The African American Cultural Festival Of Raleigh And Wake County, 5 W Hargett St Rm 310, 5 W Hargett St Rm 310, Raleigh, NC 27601

(919) 977-4027

http://www.aacfestival.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3101 Industrial Dr # 204

(919) 848-3450
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5540 Centerview Dr

(919) 424-6339
5.0
(2) · Home Services

400 Silver Cedar Ct # 100

(919) 929-7103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

3224 Manor Ridge Dr

(919) 772-8057

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
371 reviews
5247
  
445
  
39
  
20
  
12
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dariece Magruder review for The African American Cultural Festival of Raleigh and Wake County
Dariece Magruder on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 05:15 AM
I have a wonderful time each time I attend
Deborah Bullock review for The African American Cultural Festival of Raleigh and Wake County
Deborah Bullock on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 14:53 PM
Live and on point. Thank you for the isolation, house party.
Earlene Barkley review for The African American Cultural Festival of Raleigh and Wake County
Earlene Barkley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 13:11 PM
I've attended the festivals for many years - they were great but this one was by far the best - it was of a coming together of African Americans and welcoming all cultures to sit - eat - and bond as one Thru music -conversation and new friendships - for a few hours we had found a place of peace and love - I believe heaven itself saw the beauty of this oneness and as a gift we had perfect weather
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Paulette Eggleston review for The African American Cultural Festival of Raleigh and Wake County
Paulette Eggleston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 13:11 PM
Had an awesome time. Great food and very creative vendors. Looking forward to next year.
Eddie Bailey-Holden review for The African American Cultural Festival of Raleigh and Wake County
Eddie Bailey-Holden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 13:11 PM
I have attended the festival since its beginning and every year it gets better. 2017 was far better than any before. The people, the food, the vendors & the music were all great!! It would be nice if the tents were moved from the stage area because it impeded the view from those sitting.
Charlene Howell review for The African American Cultural Festival of Raleigh and Wake County
Charlene Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 13:11 PM
There are so many great vendors. Great food and music, there is something for everyone.
Dominique Jeanette Womack review for The African American Cultural Festival of Raleigh and Wake County
Dominique Jeanette Womack on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 13:11 PM
Stumbled upon this looking for food on a business trip and I must say my heart was filled with joy to see that many people come together, chill and eat great food!
Betty Griffin review for The African American Cultural Festival of Raleigh and Wake County
Betty Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 13:11 PM
Great event, enjoyed the vendors, food and entertainment. Highly recommended.
Fred Fuller review for The African American Cultural Festival of Raleigh and Wake County
Fred Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 13:11 PM
Awesome time @ the festival, the only draw back to much fried food, would have loved African type cuisines, & I still rate it a 5 based on entertainment & atmosphere!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.