Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thai Health Massage Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|Medical Spas|San Diego, CA 92109

Columbia Mission Bay Hospital, 4501 Mission Bay Dr #3g, 4501 Mission Bay Dr #3g, San Diego, CA 92109

(619) 453-2738

https://www.thaihealthmassagespa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(25) · Wellness

2305 S Melrose Dr #109

(760) 727-2464

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

3969 Fourth Ave Suite 204

(619) 370-6110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Massage Therapy

3517 Del Rey St Ste 101

(619) 224-1962

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Eyelash Extension, Gentle Somatic Yoga Thai Massage Therapy, Sport Massage, Swedish Massage, Deep-Tissue Massage, Pre-Natal Massage, and Hot Stone Massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
175 reviews
5169
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Cabauatan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 09:52 AM
What a BLESSING to have met Panida! She was recommended to me by a client who adores her. If you’re looking for precise work with actual results, she is the lady! From the first 5 minutes of her treatment till the last is incredible and full of energy.
Nicole Cbtn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:05 AM
What a BLESSING to have met Panida! She was recommended to me by a client who adores her. If you’re looking for precise work with actual results, she is the lady! From the first 5 minutes of her treatment till the last is incredible and full of energy.
Dan Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 06:16 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tatiana Burke on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 05:18 AM
I had a work related trauma to my shoulder, pain and limited range of motion for several months. After the first massage, 90 minutes, i was able to raise my arm almost to a normal level. I am looking forward to having more treatments from this amazing Thai Health Massage spa.
Kevin Boyoung Cho on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 19:14 PM
Best place ever! If you're coming back from Coachella or any major festival ! This is the place to be !
Karen McGoldrick Cohill on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 07:48 AM
I can't believe my good fortune to have found Panida who gives the best massages I've ever had! I was suffering terribly from back and hip pain and she has me being able to walk five miles a day again! I love the fact that she asks me on each visit what areas are bothering me the most and she makes sure to work specifically on those spots without just giving me a "canned massage". Her reasonable pricing allows for me to get frequent massages and I'm certain that my health and well being are attributed to me putting myself in Panida's good hands!
Angela Euth on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 13:00 PM
Panida is the woman on my dreams! I've been searching my entire life for a massage therapist/healer like her. She listens to your needs and details each session to you!!! Today was my first time seeing her and won't be my last!!! Not to mention, she doesn't charge out the wahzoo for her talents. Im so grateful I found out about Panida and Thai Health Massage
Olga Krambs on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 11:24 AM
Panida is well trained, strong, and responsive. When I walk in and tell her what hurts, she addresses my aches and pains effectively whether it is neck, shoulder or hip! I've seen her several times now, and every time I walk out feeling so much better! I highly recommend Panida and her excellent work!
Parwana Anwar on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 13:10 PM
Panida is the absolute best! I have had massages from every type of place, including high-end spas that charge an arm and a leg, and there is no comparison. The best massage I have ever gotten, hands down! And she is just a genuine, warm soul with such a positive energy. Love her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.