Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Silky Silk Flower

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Retail|Dallas, TX 75229

11029 Harry Hines Blvd Suite B106, Dallas, TX 75229

(469) 360-1272

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Gift Shops

2100 N Stemmons Fwy # 1860

(214) 744-4438

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

3632

(214) 850-1491

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

7300 Lone Star Dr c145

(972) 943-9924
5.0
(1) · Retail

317 S Main St

(817) 424-0705

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

1700 Oak Lawn Ave #150

(214) 712-0003

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

6780 Abrams Rd Ste 107

(214) 341-8921

1 person is looking at this business

About

Silky Silk Flowers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Prim on Facebook

3 months ago

02/22/2020, 02:05 AM
This place is awesome!! Any type flower you need for wedding you can find it at this store!! Everyone is super helpful!!! I love it❤❤
Cierra MychairYourhair Keaton on Facebook

3 months ago

02/20/2020, 11:52 AM
great service beautiful store fast response time drove 5 hrs and got everything I needed monday
Bosede Ogiemwanye Otokunrin on Facebook

9 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:16 AM
good service. good place for all your decorations needs
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trisha Allen on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 01:32 AM
Thank you for supporting the No More Violence Youth Convention by providing some flowers to give grieving families a gift made by No More Violence Organization. www.nmvyouthconvention.org
Evon Whitfield Goode on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 05:15 AM
What can I say! The owners of Silk Silk Flowers are the best and I couldn't ask for better customer service! The go overboard to insure that I purchase the right product for my needs and they definitely let me know when what I am about to purchase won't work! I just love this place. Thank you Silky Silk! You are one store that can't be replaced.
Annie Franco-Resendiz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:22 AM
Great customer service the owners are super nice. great selection!
Tonya Burrell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 18:11 PM
Great place to shop owner is very nice large quantity of things.
Margolee Pemberton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 08:35 AM
Maryy Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 08:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.