Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2772 reviews
|Steakhouses|Hanover, PA 17331

179 Eisenhower Dr, Hanover, PA 17331

(717) 630-2703

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/pennsylvania/hanover

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(254) · Restaurants

11099 Resort Rd

(410) 203-0620

8 people are looking at this business

4.5
(632) · Steakhouses

1049 Lincoln Way E

(717) 264-3109

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(881) · Restaurants

1777 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 837-0033

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1398) · Restaurants

1645

(717) 236-2719

9 people are looking at this business

4.4
(1893) · Restaurants

491 Park City Ctr

(717) 399-3996

8 people are looking at this business

4.4
(1385) · Restaurants

21 S Cranberry Rd

(410) 871-1220

9 people are looking at this business

About

At Texas Roadhouse in Hanover,PA we like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. The Texas Roadhouse story is simple. Legendary Food, Legendary Service -- al

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,772 reviews
51,753
  
4551
  
3187
  
276
  
194
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Swayzer on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 17:49 PM
This was the first time being here since the pandemic. The food was delicious especially the rolls with the cinnamon butter and the service was outstanding! Hopefully we will be back in the future
Neal Wuethrich on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 09:20 AM
Something for everyone. Great food, great service.
Business Response:

Neal, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your visit with us. We can't wait to see you again real soon :)

Laney Keel on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 01:08 AM
Server was so kind and food was awesome. Never disappointed 😊
Business Response:

Laney, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. Hopefully we will see you again real soon!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Michelle Price on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2020, 15:50 PM
Extremely rude manager!!!!! Refused to deduct our kids meal coupon saying only one per table when for years we’ve used one per entree purchased. No apologies from him. Simply kept saying this is how it is. Such a jerk! Worst customer service!!!! Will NEVER return to this location! Stick to York location instead!
Business Response:

, we are sorry you didn't enjoy your visit with us. We'd like the chance to learn more and follow up with you in the next few days. Please connect with us here: https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/form

Sandy L Zittel on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 06:41 AM
love texas roadhouse the steaks are great and grilled shrimp waitress are always nice and good
Nicholas No Say on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 03:11 AM
Really good food and service. Ultra clean. Always a good spot
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! Hope to see you again soon!

Heather Martin on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:02 AM
Have been going to Texas Roadhouse for years Our waitress tonight is by far the rudest we have ever had. Very short. Very rude.
Business Response:

Heather, we are so sorry you didn't receive legendary service. We'd like the chance to learn more and follow up with you in the next few days. Please connect with us here: https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/form

Jeannie Winand on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 01:52 AM
I love the way they make their steaks and also the rolls with that creamy butter taste.
Business Response:

Jeannie, thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing Legendary Food and Legendary Service, so we're glad we lived up to that standard. 😍

Katy Dukes Bauer on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 04:25 AM
Always great service! The staff, and management, are very good. Clean environment, tasty, consistent cooking, and speedy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.