Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3334 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80238

8470 E, Northfield Blvd, Denver, CO 80238

(303) 371-7427

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/denver-northfield

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3069) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
4.5
(289) · Restaurants

5515 Vance St

(303) 423-1185
4.4
(1775) · Steakhouses

19192 CO-8

(303) 697-4771
About

Legendary Food, Legendary Service®, and Legendary Fun! At Texas Roadhouse, we take pride in everything we do from hand-cut steaks and fall-off-the-bone ribs, to some pretty sweet margaritas. And we do it all with one goal — to give your family a place to go for great food and good times at a fantastic price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,334 reviews
52,057
  
4663
  
3240
  
289
  
1177
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jesse Palmerin review for Texas Roadhouse
Jesse Palmerin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 07:12 AM
Great place to hangout and enjoy dinner
Mel Houchens review for Texas Roadhouse
Mel Houchens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 19:40 PM
a good time with close friends in a beautiful state
Taylor Blocc review for Texas Roadhouse
Taylor Blocc on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 08:27 AM
The staff is very attentive and the drinks are😋😋💙💙💙...Food is great too
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Marlene Moreno review for Texas Roadhouse
Marlene Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 06:43 AM
We went to celebrate my husband's birthday and the waiter was rude to him our entire meal. When he brought over the saddle he didn't bring any other employees to help celebrate like they did for everyone else. The waiter was short and impatient when we asked for separate tickets.
Patricia Guerra review for Texas Roadhouse
Patricia Guerra on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 11:04 AM
Great food good service the staff berry nice l had good time thanks.
Yvonne Guzman Rodriguez review for Texas Roadhouse
Yvonne Guzman Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 05:47 AM
The food and service was great! We celebrated a birthday and it was a lot of fun!
Aurora Sandoval review for Texas Roadhouse
Aurora Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 18:43 PM
The food is always great.
Jesus Martinez review for Texas Roadhouse
Jesus Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:02 AM
son muy atentos al cliente exelente servicio muy buena la comida y la atención de primera muchas gracias
Ken C Nottingham review for Texas Roadhouse
Ken C Nottingham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:00 AM
They have the best prime rib I've ever had!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.