Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3334 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80238

8470 E, Northfield Blvd, Denver, CO 80238

(303) 371-7427

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/denver-northfield

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(2794) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(2775) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(414) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(264) · Restaurants

5515 Vance St

(303) 423-1185

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(1775) · Steakhouses

19192 CO-8

(303) 697-4771

2 people are looking at this business

About

Legendary Food, Legendary Service®, and Legendary Fun! At Texas Roadhouse, we take pride in everything we do from hand-cut steaks and fall-off-the-bone ribs, to some pretty sweet margaritas. And we do it all with one goal — to give your family a place to go for great food and good times at a fantastic price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,334 reviews
52,057
  
4663
  
3240
  
289
  
1177
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiera Johnson review for Texas Roadhouse
Tiera Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2020, 05:25 AM
The food was so fresh and hot very delicious and the waitress was on point with the way he handle everything will most definitely come again whenever I come back to Colorado I’m from Atlanta I love Colorado😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️
Sherif Fawzy review for Texas Roadhouse
Sherif Fawzy on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 02:41 AM
Very good place to dine. Services are fantastic
Seven Nguyen review for Texas Roadhouse
Seven Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 09:44 AM
It was a fun place to eat!!! The server was awesome!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Eddie Scruggs review for Texas Roadhouse
Eddie Scruggs on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 01:02 AM
considering the covid crap (yes crap), I had a very pleasant prime rib dinner with grilled shrimp appetizers. Food was excellent, and the great easy on the eyes waitress was on top of her job with great service...Will definitely be back when traveling through...
Jaylety Gutierrez review for Texas Roadhouse
Jaylety Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 02:24 AM
food was good cook just need a lil more training on what's well done n med well we got our steak still bloody like raw. Other than that waitress was the best
Business Response:

Jaylety ,Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!

Reginald Drake review for Texas Roadhouse
Reginald Drake on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 12:26 PM
Good food @ reasonable price. Ice cold draft beer.
Yolanda Mendoza review for Texas Roadhouse
Yolanda Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 05:12 AM
buena comida y meseros amables buen servicio
Business Response:

Yolanda , thank you for your review!

Sylvia Guzman review for Texas Roadhouse
Sylvia Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 02:18 AM
Stapelton TX Roadhouse great service. awesome waiter. Ask for Billy.
Business Response:

Sylvia, we love to hear it! Our servers are absolutely awesome. Thank you for sharing! 🥰

Tammy Bryant review for Texas Roadhouse
Tammy Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 01:01 AM
I travel for my company and I’ve ate at several Texas Roadhouse restaurants. The manager at this location has to be the best one I’ve met along the way. Kudos for finding this great guy, he handled the issue with my meal flawlessly.
Business Response:

Tammy, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your visit with us! That is awesome to hear! So we're going to see you again soon, right?

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.