Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3334 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80238 United States

8470 E, Northfield Blvd, Denver, CO 80238 United States

(303) 371-7427

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/denver-northfield

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3114) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
4.5
(289) · Restaurants

5515 Vance St

(303) 423-1185
4.4
(1775) · Steakhouses

19192 CO-8

(303) 697-4771
About

Legendary Food, Legendary Service®, and Legendary Fun! At Texas Roadhouse, we take pride in everything we do from hand-cut steaks and fall-off-the-bone ribs, to some pretty sweet margaritas. And we do it all with one goal — to give your family a place to go for great food and good times at a fantastic price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,334 reviews
52,057
  
4663
  
3240
  
289
  
1177
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cory Aleman review for Texas Roadhouse
Cory Aleman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2015, 05:11 AM
Ange Like review for Texas Roadhouse
Ange Like on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 06:34 AM
Lila Mendoza Serrano review for Texas Roadhouse
Lila Mendoza Serrano on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2015, 20:31 PM
We came in late around 9:30 our server took forever to come to our table they where not busy. Took our drink orders and left the table before we could order our appetizers. Took him 15 mins to bring back drinks we ordered the appetizer. He came back few minutes later took our order our salads came before the appetizer did them 5mins later food came out. They didn't bring my husband's french fries and when we told the server he was so rude about it. He didn't check on is again not even to refill drinks. He got us our bill could get out fast enough. Will not be going back i could understand if they where busy but they where not. Very disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mary Glaves review for Texas Roadhouse
Mary Glaves on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2015, 03:07 AM
Food was good but hate the hours! Should open earlier
Vernon Mcleod review for Texas Roadhouse
Vernon Mcleod on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 04:19 AM
Tiffany Ann Spear review for Texas Roadhouse
Tiffany Ann Spear on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2015, 19:59 PM
Celina Marquez review for Texas Roadhouse
Celina Marquez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2015, 17:37 PM
Awesome food!!
Pat Borchert review for Texas Roadhouse
Pat Borchert on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2015, 02:12 AM
Florence Montoya review for Texas Roadhouse
Florence Montoya on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 17:33 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.