Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3334 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80238 United States

8470 E, Northfield Blvd, Denver, CO 80238 United States

(303) 371-7427

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/denver-northfield

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3114) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
4.5
(289) · Restaurants

5515 Vance St

(303) 423-1185
4.4
(1775) · Steakhouses

19192 CO-8

(303) 697-4771
About

Legendary Food, Legendary Service®, and Legendary Fun! At Texas Roadhouse, we take pride in everything we do from hand-cut steaks and fall-off-the-bone ribs, to some pretty sweet margaritas. And we do it all with one goal — to give your family a place to go for great food and good times at a fantastic price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,334 reviews
52,057
  
4663
  
3240
  
289
  
1177
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Webb review for Texas Roadhouse
Mike Webb on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 19:11 PM
Easter and I was sat immediately. The server was very friendly and the food was great. Love it...
Alyssa Riedel review for Texas Roadhouse
Alyssa Riedel on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 16:00 PM
Poor service last night, food could have been better. We ordered pretty simple and tables that sat down after us got served before us. Took a good bit to get our receipt and to go box. And Took a little to get silverware too. Did not bring silver wear to table at the time of being seated a bit went by and then had to ask for silver waer and was told don't think we have any at this moment. He went to check and brought us some silver wear. When we did get our ticket I had to reach out to him and give ticket to him so we could pay. Will not go there again. Sorry
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Alyssa Riedel. This is not the type of experience we want you to have, so we apologize for your visit. Please give our guest relations team a call at 1-800-TEX-ROAD so we can learn more about your issue and try to make things right.

Respond to negative reviews
Van Sanders review for Texas Roadhouse
Van Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 10:24 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Billy Deinken review for Texas Roadhouse
Billy Deinken on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 18:07 PM
I have never left a bad review because I do believe people have bad days but this was the worst experience I have ever had. The waiter paid no attention to us and after asking to take our order we got his attention. We got our drinks at same time as food. When everything was brought over he had forgotten one of my sides. Not a big deal told him about it and he said he would be back with it. He came back about 10min later and asked how everything was. I let him know everything was good but still waiting on my other side and if he could get me a refill on my drink. He brought my side but forgot my refill. We then had to ask another waitress for our check. Meanwhile the tables around us were being helped and taken care of. was a awful experience
Respond to negative reviews
Eli Scott review for Texas Roadhouse
Eli Scott on Facebook

7 years ago

12/26/2015, 15:30 PM
Chris Winchell review for Texas Roadhouse
Chris Winchell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/23/2015, 04:53 AM
Awesome staff! Place can get quite overwhelmed with people. I recently visited, and it did take a while for the food to arrive, but the waitress was still super sweet, and very very courteous. She was apologetic about the timing. She comped quite a bit of the food.. wasn't quite necessary for the amount comped, so I left her a very good tip!! Overall, a great place, with really courteous staff. And awesome food!!
Dave McKinney review for Texas Roadhouse
Dave McKinney on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 19:22 PM
Lilia Quijano review for Texas Roadhouse
Lilia Quijano on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 04:13 AM
Delicious food! Great service! The best steak I had in a while at a restaurant.
Shanika Revere review for Texas Roadhouse
Shanika Revere on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 08:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.