Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Premier Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433

13203 Fry Rd Ste 500, Ste 500, Cypress, TX 77433

(281) 206-0100

https://www.texaspremierdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry and Family Dentistry. At Texas Premier Dental we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care available in a caring, respectful and enthusiastic manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suza Suza on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 04:37 AM
Very fast and quick. All staff are very friendly. Especially the receptionist.
AYEZA A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/12/2019, 07:23 AM
The way they take care of their patients teeth and feelings at the same time is pretty remarkable. Since we moved to cypress, they are our dentist and i am really satisfied with their job.
Martin S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 13:52 PM
Excellent attention to patient needs, Doctor Nguyen was very explicit and throughout during and after.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Martin S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:44 AM
Excellent attention to patient needs Excellent attention to patient needs, Doctor Nguyen was very explicit and throughout during and after.
Joann P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 10:11 AM
Great Patient Care Great job handling me yesterday as a walk-in. Everyone was so attentive from the receptionist to the dentist. Great patient care! Thank you!
Joann P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:54 AM
Great job handling me yesterday as a walk-in. Everyone was so attentive from the receptionist to the dentist. Great patient care! Thank you!
Cory K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 12:34 PM
Dental Visit 9-21-2018 My visit went as good as they can at the Dentist. They make one as comfortable as they can, they are very professional. Great team of people, will be back in 6 months.
Cory K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:33 AM
My visit went as good as they can at the Dentist. They make one as comfortable as they can, they are very professional. Great team of people, will be back in 6 months.
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 03:20 AM
Texas Premier Dental Dr. Nguyen and the team at Texas Premier Dental are wonderful and very kind. I've always had a fear of dentists but I am so glad I found them! They always make sure you are comfortable during the procedure. I recommend them to my friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.