Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Premier Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

13203 Fry Rd #500, Ste 500, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 206-0100

https://www.texaspremierdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry and Family Dentistry. At Texas Premier Dental we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care available in a caring, respectful and enthusiastic manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Suza Suza review for Texas Premier Dental
Suza Suza on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 04:37 AM
Very fast and quick. All staff are very friendly. Especially the receptionist.
AYEZA A. review for Texas Premier Dental
AYEZA A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 07:23 AM
The way they take care of their patients teeth and feelings at the same time is pretty remarkable. Since we moved to cypress, they are our dentist and i am really satisfied with their job.
Martin S. review for Texas Premier Dental
Martin S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 13:52 PM
Excellent attention to patient needs, Doctor Nguyen was very explicit and throughout during and after.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Martin S. review for Texas Premier Dental
Martin S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:44 AM
Excellent attention to patient needs Excellent attention to patient needs, Doctor Nguyen was very explicit and throughout during and after.
Joann P. review for Texas Premier Dental
Joann P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 10:11 AM
Great Patient Care Great job handling me yesterday as a walk-in. Everyone was so attentive from the receptionist to the dentist. Great patient care! Thank you!
Joann P. review for Texas Premier Dental
Joann P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:54 AM
Great job handling me yesterday as a walk-in. Everyone was so attentive from the receptionist to the dentist. Great patient care! Thank you!
Cory K. review for Texas Premier Dental
Cory K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 12:34 PM
Dental Visit 9-21-2018 My visit went as good as they can at the Dentist. They make one as comfortable as they can, they are very professional. Great team of people, will be back in 6 months.
Cory K. review for Texas Premier Dental
Cory K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:33 AM
My visit went as good as they can at the Dentist. They make one as comfortable as they can, they are very professional. Great team of people, will be back in 6 months.
Maria C. review for Texas Premier Dental
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 03:20 AM
Texas Premier Dental Dr. Nguyen and the team at Texas Premier Dental are wonderful and very kind. I've always had a fear of dentists but I am so glad I found them! They always make sure you are comfortable during the procedure. I recommend them to my friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.