Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Flower Mound

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
5 reviews
|Chiropractors|Flower Mound, TX 75028

4400 Long Prairie Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(469) 322-7000

https://www.texashealthflowermound.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(185) · Medical Centers

1070 W Campbell Rd #200

(972) 231-6661
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
About

Laboratory Services,Interventional Radiology,Intensive Care,Endoscopy Services,Emergency Service,Diagnostic Service Include,Cardiology,Cardiac Cath Lab,Available Hospital Services Include,64 Slice CT

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nic MíGarçé review for Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Flower Mound
Nic MíGarçé on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 05:57 AM
Dr Cantrell was the ONLY doctor to finally put an end to the mystery that was my neuro issues. I am forever grateful!
Matthew Farris review for Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Flower Mound
Matthew Farris on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 03:20 AM
Berna Vázquez review for Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Flower Mound
Berna Vázquez on Facebook

8 years ago

05/25/2014, 13:36 PM
Doctors and Nursing are the best, especially the nursing team! Thanks!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
rene.suarez.3705 review for Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Flower Mound
rene.suarez.3705 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/21/2013, 06:23 AM
I went to the er late sunday bc of a weird discharge i had after a cerclage when i got there i told them i had gotten a cerclage last wednesdat toy surprise none of the nurses knew what a cerclage was... the doctor that checked me Look at me like if i was crazy for going to the er just bc of some discharge and i wasnt even bleeding or cramping i am pregnant and do worry about my unborn baby I dont recommend anyone to go to this er nurses seem Inexperience
Respond to negative reviews
carabeara2u review for Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Flower Mound
carabeara2u on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/29/2013, 06:38 AM
You would think by how pretty this hospital is that the people working inside might give you a warm fuzzy feeling but NO!! They are rude, slow, and have no sympathy for the patients that come in. My husband fractured his hip and it took them 6 hrs to run 2 scans and give him one shot of pain medicine!!! The stupid girl at the front desk of the ER did not even look at my husband when he was explaining where his pain was. No bedside manners at all! Rude rude rude slow stuck up nurses! The next time we have an emergency if we have a choice we will be going to Lewisville hospital. -Sincerely, One Pissed Off Wife
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.