Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Gold Connection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
248 reviews
|Jewelry|Greenville, TX 75402

2824 Terrell Rd #106, Ste 106, Greenville, TX 75402

(903) 454-3802

https://www.texasgoldconnection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(15) · Jewelry

2050 N Stemmons Fwy #7507

(214) 741-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Jewelry

300 S Central Expy

(972) 234-4653

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1241 Northwest Hwy

(972) 317-6565

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

5333 Forest Ln

(972) 934-0449

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Jewelry

5550 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

(972) 386-8955
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

11311 Reeder Rd

(972) 484-3662
About

Texas Gold Connection is your go to place for fine jewelry in Hunt County. Specializing in custom Jewelry design, jewelry repair, and engraving. Fun fact: We also repair eyeglasses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
248 reviews
5209
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gene W Peoples review for Texas Gold Connection
Gene W Peoples on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 02:59 AM
This is the only jeweler I will ever use.
Danny Carlson review for Texas Gold Connection
Danny Carlson on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 07:27 AM
Thank you so much for your help today. Kind, friendly, and I will definitely be back. Thank you again!!
Sherri Lynn Bradford review for Texas Gold Connection
Sherri Lynn Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 20:33 PM
They are friendly and very efficient.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Johnny Lamberson review for Texas Gold Connection
Johnny Lamberson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:52 AM
great people been doing business here 25 years
Jaime Morgan review for Texas Gold Connection
Jaime Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 22:11 PM
We picked up our wedding rings today. My engagement ring and our wedding bands are beautiful! The customer service at TGC is the best I have ever experienced! I will never shop at another jewelry store. Everyone was so nice and helped us find the perfect rings for us. ❤
Charlene Wiley review for Texas Gold Connection
Charlene Wiley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 03:47 AM
They are experts at what they do! And they are good & honest people. I trust them & I wouldn’t let anyone else touch my jewelry. I drive all the way from Oklahoma for them to take care of my prized possessions. A big “Thank You” to Bart & his staff.
Holly Poe Ingram review for Texas Gold Connection
Holly Poe Ingram on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:12 AM
The people at Texas Gold Connection remade my wedding ring into a new 25th anniversary ring by adding a larger stone into the middle. I'm very happy. Would certainly recommend!!
Heather Gibson review for Texas Gold Connection
Heather Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:47 AM
Always friendly and knowledgeable
LaDonna Curtis review for Texas Gold Connection
LaDonna Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 14:09 PM
I recently bought a bracelet over the phone from Tennessee and they were wonderful to work with. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy anything from them again! Great customer service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.