Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terrene at the Grove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
156 reviews
|Apartments|Wilsonville, OR 97070 United States

8890 SW Ash Meadows Cir, Wilsonville, OR 97070 United States

(503) 506-8649

https://www.terreneliving.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Apartments

13526 SW Bonnie Brae St

(503) 641-6354
5.0
(5) · Apartments

365 Madrona Ave SE

(503) 364-2830
5.0
(2) · Apartments

8428 N Fenwick Ave

(503) 335-3330
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

309 NE 1st Ave

(360) 687-1223
5.0
(4) · Apartments

112 SW 3rd Ave

(360) 723-5858
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1500 SW 12th Ave

(503) 222-1760
About

The newest collection of homes at the master-planned community of The Grove, Terrene is not like typical apartment living. Imagine living in a brand new contemporary home surrounded by expansive parks, miles of biking trails, beaches on the Willamette River and you'll see yourself fitting in perfectly here at Terrene! Bright and open 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedroom apartments complete with gourmet kitchen including refrigerator, range, dishwasher and microwave, fireplace, washer and dryer and deck or patio. Our community features a community clubhouse, pool, fitness center, playground, BBQ, dog park, 24-hour package lockers, bocce ball court, outdoor kitchen and WiFi. Located just off of I-5, close to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
156 reviews
5119
  
417
  
34
  
24
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Victor Contreras review for Terrene at the Grove
Victor Contreras on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 11:18 AM
Our move in experience has been great with the help of Jennifer. She went out of the way to make us welcomed, she even went out of the way to show us how the Washer and Dryer works. So far everyone here has been nice and helpful including the tenants. Thanks again for everything, Victor & Melinda.
Tera H. review for Terrene at the Grove
Tera H. on Apartments

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 07:31 AM
Nice Apartment I no longer live at Terrene, but I did enjoy the two years that I lived there. The apartment was large and the complex was clean. I was also pleasantly surprised that the move out changes were reasonable, I would definitely recommend these apartments.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind recommendation and this glowing review of Terrene at the Grove! We miss you! We truly appreciated your residency over these past two years and are thrilled to hear our spacious layouts, well-kept community, and reasonable rates served you so well throughout your time here! If you are ever in search of housing in the area again, we would love to welcome you back to our community! Our doors are always open to you!

Steve Osterman review for Terrene at the Grove
Steve Osterman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 13:52 PM
we love this place, been here almost 4 years and signing another 1 year lease. the management team are very professional and attentive to your requests. the maintenance crew are very professional too and friendly. I would highly recommend living here to anyone considering this property as their next home. thank you terrene team!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bailey Carlin review for Terrene at the Grove
Bailey Carlin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 09:08 AM
My experience living here the past year has been great! They are great problem solvers and really do care about the residents. The grounds are kept clean and the insides are beautiful!
Samantha Marie McGee review for Terrene at the Grove
Samantha Marie McGee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:34 AM
Love the wilsonville community and I love working here!
Brendan Abshier review for Terrene at the Grove
Brendan Abshier on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 13:39 PM
Ticket the illegal parking. The signs are easy to understand.
Kaitlin Brown review for Terrene at the Grove
Kaitlin Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 13:42 PM
Brittni Mercado review for Terrene at the Grove
Brittni Mercado on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 05:42 AM
Natali p. review for Terrene at the Grove
Natali p. on Apartments

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 04:49 AM
Terrene the terrene is a fairly new apartment complex right in front of the I-5. Even though it's in front of the noisy freeway, I can't hear too many cars unless my windows are open. I love my apartment because of how nice it is on the inside. I always get compliments when I have company over. There are so many amenities that make up for how expensive it is. They have a salt water pool and hot tub and a dog park. The neighbors I have are great. I would say that the only downside is parking but it's what I expect when living in an aparent. The staff at the terrene are always helpful and understanding too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.