Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terrace Oaks Care and Rehabilitation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
20 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Bessemer, AL 35020

4201 Bessemer Super Hwy, Bessemer, AL 35020

(205) 428-3249

https://terraceoaksrehab.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Rehabilitation Center

2010 Brookwood Medical Center Dr

(205) 877-2534
4.5
(2) · Wellness

92 McFarland Blvd

(205) 344-9161
About

REHAB SERVICES:Physical, Occupational, & Speech Therapy, Specialized Short Term Rehab Unit, Advanced Rehab Equipment, Stroke Recovery, Orthopedic Rehab, NURSING SERVICES: 24 hr licensed nursing & certified nursing assistant care, IV Therapy, Wound Care w dedicated full-time Treatment Nurse Dialysis Support, Pain Mgmt, Respiratory Svc, Diabetic Care, Restorative Nursing, INSURANCE ACCEPTED: Viva, Health Spring, United Health Care Medicare Complete, Medicare, Medicaid, VA. CABLE TV IN ALL RESIDENT ROOMS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
20 reviews
512
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raven Finley-Henderson review for Terrace Oaks Care and Rehabilitation Center
Raven Finley-Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:16 AM
I have so many experiences!! But I’ll just say I have enjoyed the four years I’ve been here!! I love my resident and treat them as I would want someone to treat my own loved one.
Cassie Lynn review for Terrace Oaks Care and Rehabilitation Center
Cassie Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Pendleton review for Terrace Oaks Care and Rehabilitation Center
Kelly Pendleton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 01:38 AM
As Administrator, I could not be happier with the care our team members provide to the residents of Terrace Oaks. Through dedication, compassion, education, and integrity, each team member treats each resident as a family member with the utmost respect, dignity, and concern for his or her health and longevity. It is an absolute honor working with the Terrace Oaks family.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Colleen Ahern Baird review for Terrace Oaks Care and Rehabilitation Center
Colleen Ahern Baird on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 02:24 AM
Eric Stein review for Terrace Oaks Care and Rehabilitation Center
Eric Stein on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2016, 02:27 AM
Melvin Grigsby review for Terrace Oaks Care and Rehabilitation Center
Melvin Grigsby on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:13 AM
As a security officer I was apprehensive about working at this facility but those suspensions were quickly dismissed...the staff is was very professional and truely care about the well fair of their patients...It was a pleasure..thanks
Michelle Ingle review for Terrace Oaks Care and Rehabilitation Center
Michelle Ingle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 02:23 AM
Nicole Christian review for Terrace Oaks Care and Rehabilitation Center
Nicole Christian on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:27 AM
Josh Butler review for Terrace Oaks Care and Rehabilitation Center
Josh Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:08 AM
Outstanding! Great staff and facility. The nutrionist is second to none.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.