Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tennity John DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
9 reviews
|Podiatrists|Lincoln, NE 68505

1150 North 83rd Street, Lincoln, NE 68505

(402) 483-4485

https://capfootandankle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

7710 Mercy Rd

(402) 399-8550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

981080 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-8000
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

7337 Dodge St

(402) 391-7575
5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

2725 S 144th St Suite 212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2725 S 144th St #212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

7710 Mercy Rd #224

(402) 399-8550
About

Dr. John Tennity, DPM is a podiatric surgery specialist in Lincoln, NE. He specializes in podiatric surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Tennity John DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:24 AM
Excellent -Dr Tennity is such a great doctor and surgeon. He puts you at ease and has an awesome easy going personality.
Chris SS review for Tennity John DPM
Chris SS on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:52 AM
My son hurt his foot at Camp last week and after a trip to the ER we were told that we needed to see a podiatrist. We had never needed a podiatrist before and we weren't sure who to see. After looking at the reviews online we decided to make an appointment with Dr. Tennity. We can say that he is so personable, we talked to him at length, he heard our concerns and eased our minds. We don't need a follow up appointment, but we would definitely recommend him to our friends.
Kim M. review for Tennity John DPM
Kim M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 14:37 PM
The doctors, assistants and front staff and billing are amazing people to work with. However in the nearly 2 years I was at the clinic we had a turn over rate of nearly 30 employees, which of course made our patients wonder what could be the problem. Some of our patients were used to seeing the same assistant with their doctor. The office management was handled poorly and unprofessionally on many levels. I feel that there was much favoritism within the office manager and other employees, I believe that in an office managerial position there should be a little more tact and less immature actions and fairness throughout the staff. The high turn over rate had nothing to do with the doctors, or the position, this was continually about the vibe of the office and how uncomfortable we were made to feel. This is not about the performance or knowledge of the physicians, this is an office manager issue, poor manager, that is where the problem lies, which is the reason I gave it only 2 stars.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Holly W. review for Tennity John DPM
Holly W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 09:23 AM
First talked me into getting just one done then couldn't even get toe numb enough btw i have never had surgery done before have never took pain pills before... so been taking care of it just like they explain one week went bye have been limping in pain and feels like it's on fire so i can't work they refused to help the sad thing is becuz of my insurance i even paid the co pay up front don't go to them unless you want to make servral trips
Respond to negative reviews
Jason P. review for Tennity John DPM
Jason P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 14:29 PM
Comforting staff abs personable Dr. made my surgery an easy stress free experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.