Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Teeth Tamers Dental Care, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11375

69-02 Austin St, New York, NY 11375

(718) 261-4747

http://www.teethtamers.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin71D review for Teeth Tamers Dental Care, Pc
Kevin71D on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 08:11 AM
Great makeover – I became a patient at Teeth Tamers about 10 months ago, when I had an emergency. I was in a lot of pain from my wisdom teeth, and Dr. Vinson was nice enough to see me that same day. Dr. Vinson was not able to remove my wisdom teeth because they were impacted, but did put me on antibiotics and referred me to a great oral surgeon. After I was done with removal of my wisdom teeth, I came back to continue with routine check up, cleaning and even needed two fillings, which were filled without any anaesthesia. Dr. Vinson has a very gentle touch and very attentive. We've deiscussed my options of improving my smile, and I did an Invisiligh express braces, which I only had to wear for 6 mo. So, to complete my make over, I decided to treat myself to Zoom! whitening. The result is a cool looking smile.
Nick4Z review for Teeth Tamers Dental Care, Pc
Nick4Z on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/16/2011, 05:21 AM
Did My Research – I've had an unpleasant and very painful experience at another place, where I had laser hair removal. So after searching and researching a lot about lasers, I ended up on Cynosure website, that led me to Teeth Tamers. A bit strange having a laser hair removal done in a dental office, but I went for free consultation anyway. I picked them because the office is locaed near by, I liked what was offered, and I already knew that Elite MPX laser will be used on me. I also liked that interest free financing is offered, so finally, an affordable way to remove unwanted hair. To be honest , laser hair removal is not a pleasant procedure, but this machine makes it more tolerable. I am seing good results. Thinking to have a Zoom whitening done soon.
GrandGaga review for Teeth Tamers Dental Care, Pc
GrandGaga on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/05/2011, 06:06 AM
Time Saver – I go to Dr. Vinson's office every 3 months for my cleaning appointments. When they introduced Laser Hair Removal into their practice I was very happy. All my life I wanted to get rid of hair in a couple of areas, and now I am doing it with people that I love and trust. Laser Hair Removal in a dental office is a great time saver. I don't have to run around different salons and offices, and loose valuble time on driving and looking for parking. All in one place. My body and smile are in the hands of great, caring, patient professionals.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Victoria AP review for Teeth Tamers Dental Care, Pc
Victoria AP on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/03/2011, 07:08 AM
Impressed – I needed a lot of areas to be treated with laser. I show almost three different hair colors on my body, ranging from dark brown to light brown; some facial hair is even black. Agnessa is very informative; I was told how each area with specific hair color will respond, and how many visits I will need depending on hair color and area. The cost was not cheap, which I expected. A package deal was given with discount, and the office also offered interest free financing for one year. I was approved for financing, but did not schedule appointment for the treatment that day. What surprised me the most that no one got upset; the secretary said: "Call me, when you're ready to make an appointment." Just like that. Not pushy at all. I went home, talked to some of my friends who had the procedure done at other places, even compared prices... Long story short, I did call the office almost two weeks later and scheduled my first appointment; so three sessions later I am seeing spectacular improvement. I am really happy with my decision
jcasandra review for Teeth Tamers Dental Care, Pc
jcasandra on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/20/2011, 03:32 AM
Teeth Tamers is the Best – I love the fact that the dental hygienist to whom I’ve been going for over 6 years is now doing LHR. Agnessa has always been patient with me during dental treatments and I trust her. Recently, I have decided to get LHR. I was really nervous about the procedure, but Agnessa put me at ease by giving me an extensive cosultation. I am really satisfied with the results!!
Eva R review for Teeth Tamers Dental Care, Pc
Eva R on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 11:40 AM
The Greatest Dentist – I have had numerous procedures done with Dr.Vinson. I went to him because of my friend's recommendation. Dr. Vinson is really an artist, and takes extreme care in making sure I am comfortable all the time. I had used the Interest Free financing that was offered, that really helped me out with the payments. Dr. Vinson has passion in helping his patient, and this translates directly to the entire staff. Really professional, extremely friendly, and very welcoming. I love everyone in the office and suggested my daughter to become a patient in this office: she listened, started going to Dr. Vinson and feels happy. Tahnk you all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.